Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products Loading... Please wait...

CBD Reviews

Page 2 Page 3 Page 4

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

GREAT FOR MY ANXIETY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 15th 2018

What's not to love? Free shiiping, great price, works exactly as advertised! I ordered this on a Thursday evening and it was on my doorstep Monday morning. Super descrete packaging with 0 odor. Open it up and man it smells good! Although I will probably go with a different strain, I have no serious complaints. If you want to smoke like I do and are worried about nosy neighbors, or if your getting a good product, don't! Buy a gram and try it yourself!

  Infinite CBD Isolate Drops 1000 mg

Infinite CBD Isolate Drops 1000 mg

GREAT PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Marie on Jul 15th 2018

I was surprised how well this worked on my chronic back pain AND anxiety! Have been vaping and thought I would try this and it works great. Highly recommend!

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

INCREDIBLE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alexander on Jul 15th 2018

A+

  T1 CBD Flower

T1 CBD Flower

GREAT PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 15th 2018

Let me start by saying was extremely sceptical. I was a daily smoker looking to get away from high THC Hydro. Quitting cold turkey made my anxiety worse than ever. I tried CBD vape oil with some success, but I miss being able to roll a joint in the evening. So I bought a gram of T1 and Otto. I didn't really enjoy the Otto much, it helped with anxiety but no real difference from CBD oil. The T1 however, it's smells so good! Tastes like some dank skunk smoke. And there's a nice little head buzz with it. I'd recommend to anyone looking to move to a low THC alternative. I'll definitely be buying more! My one major complaint, is my order was very dry. Like it had been sitting around for awhile. That's the only reason I couldn't give this 5 stars.

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDISTILLERY 1000MG Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Amy on Jul 15th 2018

I have had anxiety for many years and I have been raving about this product since I received it– I have had no need at all for any Valium since I started taking it! However, I was super surprised just how well it works for pain. It arrived a day after an episode of an ovarian cyst rupture, which the day of, I had an allergic reaction to the Codeine meds the doctor had given me. I haven’t even had simple paracetamol since, and that is huge! I have been sleeping better than I have in years – works better than any pharmaceutical I have EVER taken!! About to place another order, the benefits have exceeded my expectations! (And delivery to Australia was no issue at all!)

  CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

GREAT BANG FOR BUCK PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 13th 2018

This is a great product for daily use. It mixes well with MCT Oil, however it doesn't dissolve in PG oil, so if you're looking to vape this, you'll have to use pure VG oil e-juice. I personally prefer the full spectrum (with terpenes) oils over pure isolates. But it's a great value isolate to use every day, so you can save the more expensive full spectrum or terpene infused stuff for when you want something a little different.

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

REALLY DIDN'T EXPECT WHAT I GOT A+ Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by l on Jul 12th 2018

Got my first package of a gram of borax man I was skeptical but came in a few days and it looked like the picture I'm actually happy it definitely works for anxiety thanks guys

  CBDistillery CBDol Topical Salve 500 mg

CBDistillery CBDol Topical Salve 500 mg

GREATEST STUFF EVER MADE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by brad isaacs on Jul 12th 2018

I don't know if it's the CBD or the twenty or so herbs - but the stuff's amazing. I've turned several friends and family onto this. Rub it on painful joints, rub it on your temples if you have a headache. It won a High Times award for best ointment/salve in the last year or so, for what that's worth.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kylie Hutchinson on Jul 11th 2018

This is def my favorite oil so far! I need back surgery as disks are all sitting on top of each other in lower back and it’s eradicated chronic pain. I’ve also been on benzos for anxiety however there’s been no need to take them besides to halve the dose to taper off them. It doesn’t keep me awake at night or make me drowsy during the day. I’ve been through a few and this is def my favorite

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

KILLER FOR PAIN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Reid on Jul 11th 2018

I have been suffering over 20 years now with disc degeneration disease and several other diagnoses. This has been the ultimate answer I had been searching for. Thanks a million!

  Therapy CBD Flower

Therapy CBD Flower

GREAT FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Jul 11th 2018

This is really nice .The shipping was fast , and the packaging great as usual. The flowers are large and look great. This has a very "sativa" feel to it , heady and great for waking up with coffee. (me right now ha ha ).I like this a lot.I love the Elektra , but it is better for nighttime .Peace, I give it 2 thumbs up !

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

VERY HELPFUL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Skillet on Jul 10th 2018

Everything about my order was 5 star. Fast shipping ,discrete packaging ..well over the ounce I ordered . my first time using cbd flowers and it was way more effective than any edible or vape I've tried . I think I'm gonna be a customer for life . thank you so much!

  Sauc CBD E-Liquid Sour Diesel

Sauc CBD E-Liquid Sour Diesel

GREAT NATURAL FLAVOR AND SMELL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by German Santos on Jul 10th 2018

It's amazing helped calm me down with every vape. I do recommend this CBD vape oil, but if I where you buy a bigger bottle because you will want more.

  CBDistillery 250 mg 15 ml Full Spectrum CBD Hemp Tincture

CBDistillery 250 mg 15 ml Full Spectrum CBD Hemp Tincture

SEEMS TO BE WORKING! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 9th 2018

Excellent service and fast international delivery, product seems to have a positive health effect.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

CBD FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 9th 2018

Very nice surprise. Will be ordering more, this is the best by far cbd product to try. Smells nice, looks good, and taste great. Does the job in making for a better day. Instant relief. Only ordered small amount to try, but will definitely be ordering larger amount.

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

BOAX FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Art on Jul 9th 2018

First time for CBD bud. Have been using oil and paste. Works fast and provides mellow relaxed feeling. Also, great service and fast shipping.

  CBD Vape Pen Grand Daddy Purple 200 mg CBDistillery

CBD Vape Pen Grand Daddy Purple 200 mg CBDistillery

CBD VAPE PEN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 9th 2018

Very easy to use , like the fact of the way it works, taste ok, seem to be mellow, but it leaks, so at that rate, not impressed. For that amount of money, not sure I will get out of it what i was expecting, especially if it does stop before you get it all out as most of the reviews have read. Great easy on the go idea.

  Boulder Rock Vape Pen

Boulder Rock Vape Pen

CONVENIENT EASY TO USE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 8th 2018

First oil vape I've tried and it's really good decent battery life and easy to use. Fits in pocket perfectly

  Koi CBD Vape Juice Jade

Koi CBD Vape Juice Jade

GREAT SHAKE N TRIM Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Em on Jul 5th 2018

Great stuff here that made for good extractions(coconut oil in magic butter machine). Found plenty of seeds which was an awesome surprise. I snacked on some seeds and kept a bunch for future grows if I’m ever allowed the chance.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Cherry Wine Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Cherry Wine Strain 60 Grams

GREAT SHAKE N TRIM Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Em on Jul 5th 2018

Great stuff here that made for good extractions(coconut oil in magic butter machine). Found plenty of seeds which was an awesome surprise. I snacked on some seeds and kept a bunch for future grows if I’m ever allowed the chance.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

TERP CITY! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Em on Jul 5th 2018

I love the smell of this strain! One of the most pungent hemp strains that I’ve tried. Nugs are of great quality though small. Lightning fast shipping as well which made it that much better.

  CBD Hemp Flower T1 Strain

CBD Hemp Flower T1 Strain

THIS PRODUCT IS AWESOME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ace on Jul 5th 2018

This product is amazing price is perfect and most certainly helped with my anxiety I was expecting a bit more in the pack but over all outstanding

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

GREAT PRODUCT , GREAT COMPANY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mikels76 on Jul 5th 2018

Second time ordering Otto Hemp Flowers. Bought 5 grams this time. Nice Kind Buds. No disappointments. If you try it you will definitely be ordering more . Great prices and free shipping. Love this company!

  Phyto Family CBD Isolate Slab 1 Gram

Phyto Family CBD Isolate Slab 1 Gram

SAFE SHIPPING TO AUSTRALIA! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Max on Jul 5th 2018

Very thankful Dr. Ganja is here and can supply cheap CBD to us poor Aussies. But seriously this stuff has impressed me, good for pain, anxiety, sleep and just feeling relaxed. Ordering more as we speak.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jul 4th 2018

Helps relieves some of the pain.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Cherry Wine Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Cherry Wine Strain 60 Grams

SMELLS GREAT. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 29th 2018

I like the smell of the product. Nice pungent weed smell. I have only used it to make tea so far. The taste of the tea is bitter. I need to try vaping or smoking to see what that is like. I'm sure I will try other products.

  CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade CBDfx

CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade CBDfx

PLEASANT EFFECTS, PLEASANT FLAVOR Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Aaron on Jun 28th 2018

Easy to use and good effects! Lasts a while, as long as it’s not being used continually all day. Wouldn’t say it produces big clouds, but that’s not a bad thing when being discreet. Nice flavor and solid construction, but probably not the highest cost to efficiency ratio available on this site.

  CBD Hemp Isolate Girl Scout Cookies Terpene Phyto Family

CBD Hemp Isolate Girl Scout Cookies Terpene Phyto Family

GOOD EFFECTS, BUT NOT FLAVOR Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Aaron on Jun 28th 2018

After using terpless isolates for a while and not loving the flavor, I decided to give terpenes a shot. Sadly, I wouldnt say I was wildly impressed with the results. The effects were good and in line with other isolates I’ve used in the past, but I was hoping for a more natural flavor, closer to THC concentrates, but this tastes less like Girl Scout Cookies and more like cleaning solution. While more pleasant than that sounds, the price for a half gram being close to a full gram of terpless isolate didn’t make the extra cost for a smaller amount worth it.

  CBD Vape Pen Fresh Mint CBDfx

CBD Vape Pen Fresh Mint CBDfx

CONVENIENT AND EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Aaron on Jun 28th 2018

Despite its relevantly low mg dosage, the effects are quick and pleasant. I notice a buzz and tingling sensation, although they could both just be psychosomatic. The flavor is a bit odd, but enjoyable. The PG that delivers the vapor adds a sweetness and makes the mint taste more like a toasted mint tea, which wasn’t what I expected but definitely wasn’t offensive. The pen itself was well designed and worked right up to the end of the liquid.

  CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

GREAT QUALITY, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICE, AND GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Aaron on Jun 28th 2018

I’ve re-purchased CBDistillery’s isolate many times and have yet to be disappointed. It’s great for both dabbing (alone or dipped with your concentrate of choice to add an edge), and ingesting (by mixing into butter or baked good batter). I would be hard pressed to say the flavor is my favorite part, it reminds me of subtle cherry cough syrup, but the effects speak for themselves and negate the taste quickly. The icing on the cake is that Dr. Ganja has it cheaper than CBDistillery’s own site, and shipping is included. On a personal note, Dr. Ganja has provided great personalized customer service with a sense of humor. When I made a joke about my order number being 420 (heheheh), David threw in a gift and has kept track of me as a customer. My most recent order was stolen off my porch and he sent me a response and replacement the same day, no questions asked. Thanks to David and the Dr. Ganja crew for being so awesome!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

EXCELLENT SERVICE STOKED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Luke on Jun 27th 2018

Excellent service 14 day s start to Finish to Sydney aus top product quality good to see Dr.Ganja can help me as I broke my back in the army and have chronic pain and severe anxiety and this is a god sent thank you !!!

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

GOOD SMOKE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mikels76 on Jun 27th 2018

I just ordered another 5 grams. You won’t be disappointed. Nice Nugs, no seeds, smells & tastes nice. Takes a little more to get you where you won’t to go . Definitely DR. FEELGOOD.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

WORKS FOR ANXIETY AND SLEEP Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Connie on Jun 27th 2018

I really like this oil. It has measurements on the dripped so you can know how much you are taking. A quarter to a half a dropper works for my night time. About 20mg I seem to need. Takes away fear and anxiety. Takes away panic and calms me to the point of not needing to self harm. I am very grateful both to this website and to God for the CBD. It works with no side effects. It keeps me safe and sleeping through the night.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

TRYING SEVERAL STRANDS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 25th 2018

Very good! Not too dry and stays good. Smells awesome as well.

  Phyto Family CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

Phyto Family CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

THE BEST ISOLATE I'VE TRIED. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Roberto Rivera on Jun 25th 2018

I ordered a cheaper isolate powder to try out, I received this instead. Best mistake ever. Thank you Dr.Ganga! this stuff is so clean, and well made it mixes nicely with my e-liquid base very well. Gonna order some more this week.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

GREATFUL FOR THIS CBD OIL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Teddy Turner (AUS) on Jun 25th 2018

Thankyou, my package came very quick! This seller is trustworthy and very helpful.

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

'HIGH' QUALITY CBD OIL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CJ on Jun 25th 2018

I ordered the High Potency CBD Oil for a family member who is experiencing some depression and anxiety. I had never used a product like this before but was very impressed once my family member started to use it. I noticed the difference in days and would very much recommend it to others.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

CBD FLOWER FIRST TIMER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 25th 2018

Never had the opportunity to try CBD flower until now. The effects were comparable to CBD edibles, but what set it apart is the experience and smell. I like the process of grinding and smoking the flowers. I definitely prefer flower to edibles. Also, can't beat the price (and free shipping).

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

HIGHEST QUALITY PRODUCT. NOTHING IS BETTER! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 24th 2018

I have used a few CBD tinctures for sleep and anxiety issues and CBDistillery has one of the highest quality products on the market. It has been so good and helped me a lot. Highly recommend! Dr.Ganja thank you for the amazing service and products.

  Phyto Family CBD Isolate Slab 1 Gram

Phyto Family CBD Isolate Slab 1 Gram

GOOD PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 24th 2018

Does the job and is thc free. Makes me less paranoid than thc but still gives me an appetite and a good body feel.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GOOD AND LOTS OF CBD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe B. on Jun 23rd 2018

This strain is quite potent and helped me sleep earlier. Beautiful and yummy !

  Vape Pen with USB Charger

Vape Pen with USB Charger

WORKS GREAT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 22nd 2018

Just as described. Very easy to use, even for a newbie like me!

  CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

FAST RESULTS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Gypsy on Jun 21st 2018

This pen is great for getting instant relief from headaches, mild to medium pain. I have 2 puffs and the pain eases off within the hour.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by MICHELLE ROSS on Jun 21st 2018

Great product, I use for my sciatic nerve pain & nausea just to name a few. Awesome flavor!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD RSO

Lazarus Naturals CBD RSO

GAME CHANGER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 19th 2018

I have complex ptsd and anxiety, which lead to the common issues associated with these conditions as well as adhd like symptoms, social anxiety, and insomnia/night terrors...I have used so many holistic remedies and prescribed medications. CBD alone has been by far the best solution I have found, without making me feel any of the psychotropic effects or physically damaging issues like other medications. In order to sleep through the night and not have nightmares, waking up multiple times, or racing thought before bed I needed a larger dose of the straight cbd and that left me with a tired groggy feeling in the mornings. With the RSO I have been able to use much less, it works the best for all of my needs, and I awake refreshed and clear minded. I love this and can't tell you how much this has improved my quality of life.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

FRESH AND STRONG Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe B. on Jun 19th 2018

This was at my door in 3 days from ordering ! I have tried almost every form of herbal smokes and CBD products , and this is by far my favorite CBD. No more worms for me, I am really pleased and looking forward to try them all.

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

BOAX FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Logan on Jun 19th 2018

Great product, Great service and fast shipping. Thanks

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

GREAT FOR ANXIOUS PETS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Michele on Jun 17th 2018

I have been using Lazarus CBD pet tincture for a few weeks. My dog is pretty fearful and doesn't do well meeting new people or animals. While this product does not help with moments of high stress, it DOES help her stay calm during everyday challenges. She seems more mellow and relaxed when taking the CBD tincture.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Cherry Wine Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Cherry Wine Strain 60 Grams

RELAXING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 16th 2018

Very effective, smooth tasting with instant satisfaction.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

GREAT HEMP FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by German Santos on Jun 16th 2018

Really good strain if you are looking in to trying trust me I did and don't regret it you won't either!

  Hemp CBD Sour Tangie Terpene Isolate Phyto Family

Hemp CBD Sour Tangie Terpene Isolate Phyto Family

LOTS OF TERPS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 15th 2018

This was my first attempt at dabbing cbd which worked so well. The wax looked clean and smelled amazing. It tasted nice but not as tasty as THC dabs, a little soapy. However the cbd did its job and I’m happy.

  CBD For Life Lemongrass Rub Muscle Pain Relief

CBD For Life Lemongrass Rub Muscle Pain Relief

HELPS WITH MUSCLE CRAMPS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by oceanblue on Jun 14th 2018

I get foot and leg cramps and occasional back pain. This rub works so well to ease the cramps quickly and greatly reduces the aching that happens after a cramp.

  CBDistillery Vape Cartridge Grand Daddy Purple 200 mg

CBDistillery Vape Cartridge Grand Daddy Purple 200 mg

GREAT VAPE PEN / CARTRIDGE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Lisa on Jun 14th 2018

I received my Vape Pen and Cartridge very quickly. I was received the one that charges via USB and it is fantastic. Easy to use and really helps with my headaches.

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

VERY GOOD STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Brandon on Jun 13th 2018

It's the same as smoking marijuana you just don't get the high effect you feel laid back, anxiety cured, back pain is gone too.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CALMING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 12th 2018

Helps take the edge off of anxious feelings.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

VERY NICE AND UPLIFTING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 12th 2018

This is very pleasant tasting and uplifting when you are feeling a bit mentally unfocused or sluggish.

  CBD Hemp Flower AC Diesel Strain

CBD Hemp Flower AC Diesel Strain

GREAT BUT UGLY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jordan on Jun 10th 2018

Although, this is my favorite strain yet! Most of the buds on here could still be trimmed a little better. I love all of these products though!

  CBD Hemp Flower AC Diesel Strain

CBD Hemp Flower AC Diesel Strain

THE BEST FOR MY ANXIETY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Karen Pittman on Jun 10th 2018

I was on 2 anxiety meds before taking this. Now, I am off of both meds thanks to this flower. Not only that, but I no longer have to worry about the horrible side efffects that come along with those meds. Thanks Dr. Ganja for the ability to purchase this amazing product. I will definitely be purchasing more.

  CBDfx CBD Vape Oil Additive 60 mg

CBDfx CBD Vape Oil Additive 60 mg

GREAT PRODUCT. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Jun 9th 2018

Enough said.

  CBD Hemp Flower AC Diesel Strain

CBD Hemp Flower AC Diesel Strain

AC DIESEL REVIEW Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Marla on Jun 9th 2018

This was my first purchase from Drganja but certainly not my last. Product is great. Very tasty flower and the effects hit immediately. Makes me feel super relaxed. Shipping was super fast and the packaging was nice and discreet. Can't wait to order again. I gave a 4 only because the nugs are SUPER small. But they are hella sticky!!! YUM!!

Page 2 Page 3 Page 4

Back to Top