Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products Loading... Please wait...

CBD Reviews

Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

HUMIDITY PACKETS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Sq_One on Sep 23rd 2018

Had AC/DC before to ween myself off of marijuana until my grow setup becomes consistently fruitful. I doubted I'd feel anything but there's this subtle high from cbd that I actually enjoyed compared to vaping bullshit CBD juice. Anyway, I made my gf a believer as well and there went that stash. Figured I'd try a diff strain and diff company. My order came in a timely manner, no shake, nice shapely and sticky buds with a bit of funk to em. Only reason it fell short one star is because it was kinda dry. Nothing a Bodeva 55% humidity pack in an airtight ceramic couldn't fix. Additionally, it's a bit harsher than my last strain. Tastes peppery from a bowl or bong but not too shabby in a hemp leaf blunt. Also found a seed which germinated, sooooo thanks for THAT pleasant surprise Dr. Ganja!

  Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

TASTY AND EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 22nd 2018

great product. will purchase again and again.

  CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

MADE FROM STEMS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 22nd 2018

tastes just like chewing on the stalk. didn't help much with pain or other ailments.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

GREAT TASTE AND EXCELLENT STRESS RELIEF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by nate on Sep 22nd 2018

very effective night cap! have ordered several other strains and this is the best yet..jazzy is a close 2nd tho.

  Endoca CBD Hemp Oil Drops 300 mg

Endoca CBD Hemp Oil Drops 300 mg

WOULD ORDER AGIAN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 21st 2018

Great product

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

WOW NOT BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 21st 2018

Me and another person had it. Smells great and burns just great. I was differently pleased by CBD it is what people need to feel better. It really helped me out thanks DR. GANJA keep doing the good work .IT really settled my brain very well in stress .

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 20th 2018

High quality product, great shipping. Includes lab results and notice to law enforcement. The actual product bag did reek and it was not sealable despite having a ziploc, but it was sealed in a smell proof bag. Wish packaging was better, but overall would buy again.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

1ST TIME USER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 20th 2018

It's more than what expected. Not any seeds, very little stem. Over all good just down fall is it has a bun taste or harsh taste when smoke.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

RELAXING AND PAIN RELIEVER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Tommy on Sep 20th 2018

Got mine fast and after smoking some of this I felt relaxed and the pain in my back was lessened

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

WOW Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Pervy on Sep 20th 2018

the calming effects are magnificent I had my doubts but this is great

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

STILL FEELING IT OUT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cheese mouse on Sep 18th 2018

This is my first time trying flowers. I have tried several tinctures for my anxiety and depression with some limited success. As of recently, thc buds have started to give me worse anxiety. So i figured ill give this a shot, as i dont want to stop smoking completely. Im still feeling it out, but i feel as tho a 50/50 blend of hemp and thc buds gives me a well rounded experience and i look forward to trying new strains and blends. Will definitely be ordering more from dr. Ganja!

  Infinite CBD Isolate Drops Blueberry Terpenes 1000mg

Infinite CBD Isolate Drops Blueberry Terpenes 1000mg

EFFECTIVE AND GREAT TASTE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 17th 2018

Firstly, great service from the lovely people at Dr Ganja. These drops have worked quite effectively for anxiety and sleep, and the blueberry is a definite step up from the original. Highly recommended.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

CBD FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 17th 2018

It was my first time smoking the cbd flower. I wasn't really sure what to expect. But if i was trying to stop smoking weed i would turn to this

  Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

A LITTLE PINEY FOR ME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Sep 16th 2018

The vape does its job, but as the heading said, it's to piney for me.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

GOOD FLAVOR Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Sep 16th 2018

Unlike some other brands this product dose not taste bad.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

WAS GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Steven on Sep 16th 2018

Had good taste nice buds smells good.

  Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

EASY PACKAGING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by John blogs on Sep 16th 2018

Easy to take on the go and have in your pocket when needed.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

WAS NOT TOO BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Steven on Sep 16th 2018

Tasted alright needs more thc

  Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

GREAT CBD JUICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 15th 2018

I just started using this product and have felt many benefits!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

SAVED THE DOGS LIFE! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 15th 2018

We have a high anxiety dog. With major fear and anxiety toward other dogs. She is a Staffy Cross boxer. With a huge scar on her neck. He was a stray, and we suspect was used as a bait dog, in dog fighting. Finally I can take her out for small walks. While she still needs training. She is happier and less aggressive. A big thank you.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

REALLY GOOD PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 15th 2018

This is a really good product for a really good price.

  Extract Labs CBD Crumble Pineapple Express

Extract Labs CBD Crumble Pineapple Express

CBD CRUMBLE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBDQueen on Sep 15th 2018

It was a nice consistency melted nice. I dabbed this I use this when I have anxiety or pain. I dab it out of a oil rig. With a torch and quartz banger. This is how I like to use this product. Its not the only method however its mine. Flavor was great not overwhelming. Baby dab is perfect.

  Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Joints 2 Pack

Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Joints 2 Pack

LOVE THE PRE-ROLLS! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by killerqueen on Sep 15th 2018

I'm lazy & I don't care. I love it when a company takes the time & effort to make everything as easy as possible for people stepping into their world for the first time. These were my first purchase from Dr. Ganja & I will, without a doubt, be a returning customer for this product & the many other products that this company provides. Discreet & fast shipping, too!

  CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

GREAT WAX Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 14th 2018

Nice broad spectrum wax, with a natural flavor

  CBD For Life Lemongrass Rub Muscle Pain Relief

CBD For Life Lemongrass Rub Muscle Pain Relief

HELPS MUSCLES TENDERNESS FROM PHYSICAL THERAPY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBDQueen on Sep 14th 2018

I used after physical therapy I was in car accident its sore after pt. So I like this lemongrass one because it has like a mentholated feeling an smells like lemon. A little goes a long way scent will become strong if you use to much. Really nice not irritating to my skin either I'd get this again for the different cycles you feel with products it eases in n out of menthol stage an ends very aromatic

  Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

GREAT QUALITY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jay on Sep 14th 2018

I ordered this product to manage my migraine attacks, was incredibly surprised how effective it was the first time I took it. The pain was gone, it's a great product for someone who wants to try CBD products for the first time. Authentic product, fast delivery to AU and informative customer service.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

DAT SPECHUL SAUCEEEEE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 14th 2018

yo man ya gotta try this flower!! the secret must be in the sauceeee woooeee very very satisfied with this product this is natures way of giving u a nice great big happy hug!!!!

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

CALMING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Sep 14th 2018

This is very calming for me. It relaxes me without the high.

  Koi CBD Vape Additive White

Koi CBD Vape Additive White

EFFECTIVE PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jay on Sep 14th 2018

High-quality additive, nice and smooth, easy to use if someone is used to vaping. Fast delivery to AU, authentic provider, helpful customer service.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

NO SEEDS!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dad on Sep 14th 2018

Wonderful smell and no seeds so far. Very high quality compared to the other choices.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

OILS OR SMOKE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Sep 14th 2018

This is perfect to make oils out of or just clean it and smoke it. Like most hemp a water pipe is a must

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

AMAZING HEALING !!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mr J on Sep 14th 2018

every thing about this cbd flower is so goood fast shipping , packaging is great and I have been having issues trying to get to sleep and to relax so I thought I would try this product and let me tell ya it works!! and also helped my chronic pain , i was enveloped in a nice relaxed state and noticed it also helped with my knees and lower back . will buy again!!!!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD High Potency Tincture 750 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD High Potency Tincture 750 mg

I FEEL GREAT.... Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by judith gowans on Sep 14th 2018

The taste needs to get use to. I found that it wa shipped here really fast..

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

STICKEY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steve on Sep 14th 2018

Mine had a very resin feel to it. Then smoking it in prerolld cones right at the end it was all rosined up, loved it

  Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

GREAT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mitch on Sep 14th 2018

Far better than the CBD distillery and Johnny Apple cartridges at half the price!!

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

FIRST TIME PURCHASE, VERY PLEASED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 14th 2018

Tried the Electra CBD flower and was pleasantly surprised with the looks, smell, and smoke of the buds.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

LOT OF CBD FOR THE MONEY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by James Benton on Sep 14th 2018

This arrived quick it is a lot of herb for the money works well also for sleep

  Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

ADD IT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Sep 14th 2018

tried my first E-juice the other day THEN added this to it. WOW, the other had CBD in it but adding this SO much better

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

TOTAL BODY RELAXER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ganja smoker on Sep 14th 2018

Relaxes the entire body and helps to sleep the entire night, love it!!!

  Johnny Apple CBD Pure Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Pure Vape Cartridge

SLIGHTLY BETTER THAN THE CBD DISTILLERY CARTIDGES Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mitch on Sep 14th 2018

Not as bad as the CBD distillery cartridges but still has that slight burnt plastic taste and burns the throat.

  CBDistillery CBD Vape Cartridge Strawberry Lemonade 200 mg

CBDistillery CBD Vape Cartridge Strawberry Lemonade 200 mg

HORRIBLE PLASTIC TASTE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mitch on Sep 14th 2018

Bought a few different vape cartridges off here. CBD distillery were by far the worst. Tasted like burnt plastic no matter what voltage my vape pen was set at. Never buying again!! Waste of money

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

AMAZING RESULTS FOR DOGS WITH CDD ( DOGGY DEMENTIA) Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kerrie K. on Sep 13th 2018

The service and delivery from USA was wonderful. The product was packed well and the packaging was intact. As for my dogs... I have 2 elderly poodles both with different symptoms of cognitive dysfunction disorder. The older dog has become anxious, exhibits repetitive behaviours and often appears vague; the other dog has become 'sad' ,aggressive and hyper-vigilant. After 4 days, the results of using this product are already apparent. Both dogs have become calmer, happier and more easier-going in nature. I have been using a myriad of medication ( both prescription and natural) for 6 months with minimal improvement. What a difference the CBD tincture has made to their lives and I am hopeful that their remaining life span will be better for both dogs and their human family. It has been heart-breaking to watch then both suffer !

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

GOOD SS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 12th 2018

Makes a very nice looking bag. Mix this with some of your regular stash and it will take the harshness away from your stash! Smokers mild and wow it will relax ya quick!

  Tree of Life Botanicals Trainwreck CBD Shatter 1 Gram

Tree of Life Botanicals Trainwreck CBD Shatter 1 Gram

SUPER SHATTER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by JB on Sep 12th 2018

Had tried some trainwreck strain once , purple TW, and it was one of the better strains for me personally. So was looking forward to trying this and WOW just a crumb on a bowl and instant relief . I feel great. Thanks Dr. Ganja, very fast shipping and a great product !!

  Johnny Apple CBD Calm Indica Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Calm Indica Vape Cartridge

GETS THE JOB DONE! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Genesis on Sep 12th 2018

Super fast delivery, and at a very good price too. I enjoy the product and the flavor is very enjoyable, helps a lot when I'm more anxious than usual and helps me to calm down.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

SURPRISED !!!!!!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 11th 2018

First time order an shipped fast pretty good. This is nice real calm an relaxing. Didn't know what to expect even the wife liked it, but would like more of a fruity taste but over all good.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

SMOOTH, TASTE RECOMMENDED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 11th 2018

Very good product, I highly recommended this product, will be back for more.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

SURPRISED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 11th 2018

I was very surprised with the effect of these well trimmed little buds! Very nice looking OZ, I have never seen a bag so clean. I was so surprised that I had others try the buds and they were equally surprised. Great for relaxing and a good nights sleep!

  Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

ARRIVED SAFE AND ON TIME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 11th 2018

Good

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GOOD CHOICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Akea Denton on Sep 10th 2018

This strain is fire ...love it helps my anxiety and sleep an strong in relaxation.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

TASTE HORRIBLE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 10th 2018

the taste of this makes me want to gag.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

UNIQUE AND EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 10th 2018

I was really pleased with the flavor of this strain. It stand out as unique and immediately identifiable. Also, CBD benefits were immediately apparent. I’ve just finished what I had and plan to re-order this asap. Very much worth a try for anyone seeking an interesting terpene profile and rich CBD benefits.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

HOLY CBD SMOKES! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dillon on Sep 10th 2018

pretty damn awesome herb. made me tired as hell but if you fight it your just so relaxed and its a nice body "high"

  CBDistillery CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade 200 mg

CBDistillery CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade 200 mg

NO SO GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jane on Sep 9th 2018

For me, the taste made me ill. I think I may be the only person who feels that but that's just 1 persons opinion. I am trying the Mint now.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

THERAPY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 9th 2018

So I read all the reviews and I was just as skeptical as the next. I’m an avid ganja user however I am now a believer in CBD. This special sauce has changed my life. I started with 5g but I am now going back for an OZ. Thank you Dr Ganja.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

AMAZING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Karen Pittman on Sep 9th 2018

This is the 3rd flower that I've ordered from Dr. Ganja, the others being the AC/Diesel and Special Sauce and this one is just as amazing as the other 2. This one left me calm and feeling great after smoking it. It has a wonderful smell and the buds look really good. Dr. Ganja - 3 Anxiety and MS - 0

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

VERY HIGH QUALITY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alex on Sep 9th 2018

Ordered SS twice, first a 1/4, recently an oz and it's very potent for cbd bud. Has been jarred up for a while and is a bit dry but it's still smooth and sweet/fruity tasting with some fresh pine in there. Can be mixed very effectively with normal smoke but even alone it is much more effective than any CBD isolate or oil, especially for the price. Isolates+terps work very well but this strain produces a much deeper, cleaner body relaxation compared to isolates plus it produces a slight mood lift along with the typical cbd chillout effect. This is very potent for cbd cannabis so those unfamiliar with cbd need to start slow. Large amounts will make you very sleepy.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

JUST WHAT THE DOCTOR ORDERED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 8th 2018

Great price, awesome smell, crystals a plenty and if you have the time then this product makes time for you.

  Boulder Rock Vape Pen

Boulder Rock Vape Pen

AMAZING VAPE PEN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Karen Pittman on Sep 7th 2018

I bought this vape pen and it is the best one I have bought. It is super easy to use, smooth and a nice sleek design that fits nicely in my wallet. I am definitely going to buy another one along with the extra pods.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

BEST CBD I'VE TRIED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 7th 2018

This cbd flower is awesome will keep on ordering from drganja

  CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

GREAT TASTE AND HELPS MY MS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Frankie on Sep 7th 2018

Great taste; very secure packaging, helps with my MS and the anxiety. Recommend the product and the service.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

SIGNIFICANT IMPROVEMENT FOR MS SYMPTONS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Frankie on Sep 7th 2018

Service is exemplary in terms or packaging, shipments, quality of product. Actual product is beneficial in helping with MS symptoms including fatigue, pain and balance. Recommend.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

WORKS GREAT FOR ME. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by fred on Sep 6th 2018

anxiety is under control. works for me, and would recommend to a friend.

  Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

VAPE CARTRIDGE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by thefeistyfityogi on Sep 5th 2018

Received my shipment rather quickly. It was packaged great! I definitely enjoy the convenience and simplicity of the vape cartridges.

  Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies

Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies

ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by thefeistyfityogi on Sep 5th 2018

Recently ordered the Infinite CBD Asteroid Isolate Gummies and wow! These are by far the tastiest dummies I've ever had! So fruity and delicious. I'd definitely recommend these gummies to others!

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

SMOOTH, TASTE. RECOMMENDED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Gordon Williams on Sep 4th 2018

Smooth, taste nice buds, good taste experience. Recomended

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

VERY GOOD SMOKE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jerry on Sep 4th 2018

This is some of the best quality smells sweet with like a little Skunky smell but mostly sweet and has a very good taste to it Thanks I’m keep buying my cbd from Dr Ganja

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 3rd 2018

I didn't know what to expect but the description was very accurate and everything in the description is exactly what I found in the contents of the package. I'm quite happy.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR PRIC Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 2nd 2018

I really like this because I can smoke without getting super tired and stuck on the couch. This calms me down and keeps me going through out the day

  Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Classic CBD Oil

Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Classic CBD Oil

VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR PRICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 2nd 2018

So far I love this product, except for the taste lol but this really helps me with pain and anxiety;

  Johnny Apple CBD Calm Indica Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Calm Indica Vape Cartridge

JOHNNY APPLE CBD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jordan on Sep 2nd 2018

I love this product! It's makes me feel like all the weights on my shoulders have disappeared. Highly recommended!

  CBDistillery CBD E-Liquid Grape 1000mg

CBDistillery CBD E-Liquid Grape 1000mg

GREAT FOR ANXIETY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 2nd 2018

Great to vape on its own or with your normal vape juice. Works wonders for anxiety. Product arrived without issue.

  Koi CBD Vape Additive White

Koi CBD Vape Additive White

GREAT FOR SLEEPING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 2nd 2018

Found I could get to sleep far easier and stay asleep a full night with just a couple drops. Product arrived in Australia without issue.

  Sauc CBD E-Liquid Sour Diesel

Sauc CBD E-Liquid Sour Diesel

FIRST TIME USER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Daz on Aug 30th 2018

First time I have tried CBD vape! I like it! Definitely feel some relaxation-eskque effects! About to put in another order for the other flavour!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Daz on Aug 30th 2018

I am in Australia and had a few questions about shipping. All my questions were promptly answered. My package arrived well and discreetly packed and in a timely manner! I also ordered a family member in New Zealand. Again, no hassles. You have a returning customer!

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

SPECIAL SAUCE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ganja smoker on Aug 30th 2018

Special sauce is very special, from the taste to the natural body feeling it gives you.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

AWESOME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 30th 2018

Great product.

  Koi CBD Vape Juice Red

Koi CBD Vape Juice Red

GREAT PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Marie on Aug 28th 2018

Works great! Helped with my back pain and helped me sleep better. And the taste?? Just like a strawberry shake! Tastes great! Thanks!

  CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

GREAT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 28th 2018

Good starter for anyone who wants to try cbd.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

BEST TASTING YET Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 28th 2018

Best tasting, nice buds. Helps in many ways. Will reorder

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

GREAT PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mitch on Aug 27th 2018

Great product, super powerful and fast acting. Instant sense of calm and relaxation. Have stopped taking medication for my Bipolar completely and only use 2 drops at night and 2 drops in the morning.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

BEST YET Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jett on Aug 27th 2018

To be honest it’s great for people with back pain I personally have torrets and it help calm it down a lot so I buy this frequently to help thank you a lot

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

GREAT STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Johnathan on Aug 27th 2018

Overall it was a pleasant experience to smoke, there wasn't many stems to deal with. It was mostly leaves but I still got the desired effect.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

GREAT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Andre Schwartz on Aug 27th 2018

Relax good sleep great for depression and anxiety.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

NICE HERB Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 26th 2018

Special sauce was a nice smelling good looking hemp with nice nugs. Made awesome coconut oil with it. Will buy again.

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

RELAXED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cliff Fitchett on Aug 26th 2018

Has helped me relax

  Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Cherry Wine Strain Blunt Natural Wrap 1 Gram Hemp Direct

Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Cherry Wine Strain Blunt Natural Wrap 1 Gram

BLUNTS??? Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Aug 25th 2018

Never had blunt's . I gave up tobacco long ago and don't care for it anymore. To me cannabis or hemp are fine healing plants that don't need to be mixed with tobacco. But I thought I'd try them. Rolled a little too tight, hard to inhaled, BUT the after flavor was good.

  Koi CBD Vape Juice Blue

Koi CBD Vape Juice Blue

KOI IS THE PERFECT RELAXANT AND SLEEP AID Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Anthony Jones on Aug 25th 2018

Started with the Koi 250mg Pink Lemonade and moved to this blue flavor at 500mg. Tastes amazing! Our favorite so far and works great.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

OILS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steve on Aug 25th 2018

I made a wonderful batch of CBD oil out of this. Way more effective than any I have bought. Next payday I'm doing more. Wish I had a place and money I'd make batch's of this and sell it

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

HELPS WITH MS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by T Frank on Aug 25th 2018

Trying different CBDs found this to be helpful with my MS. Plan to use this as a baseline for future use of other CBDs as I work towards living with MS. Recommend.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

GREAT STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 25th 2018

Only brand I'll use.

  Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Cherry Wine Strain Blunt Grape Wrap 1 Gram

Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Cherry Wine Strain Blunt Grape Wrap 1 Gram

GREAT ALL AROUND Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by T Frank on Aug 25th 2018

Great packaging, fast shipping. Having MS noticed that helps keep it managable.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

AWESOME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Lowoncash on Aug 24th 2018

I love this site Shipping is great and I love special sauce its got that sativa feel but at the same time your body is mellow

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GOOD CALMING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Aug 25th 2018

Loved this and a great after taste and smooth. Really calmimg

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

ELECTRIFYING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by INNER CRAVE MUSIC on Aug 23rd 2018

Great tast, great aroma and most importantly medically works for my pain.

  PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Strawberry

PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Strawberry

THESE ARE ALL GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Aug 21st 2018

I have tried all the syrups and they are all good. Not for a before work medication as way to relaxing to allow focus. This is best for a day where pain or anxieties are to high and on top of you. Have the bottle in a big glass of soda, find a soft couch and let your mind wonder.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

AWESOME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Los on Aug 21st 2018

Best strain on the website for taste and smell the flavor is phenomenal I order 1 (5g) every week for 2 months I order Friday it's here Monday it's great product for anxiety and helps me stay asleep at night if anyone has tried a better flavored strain on here let me know

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

EASY TO USE AND EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe Bloggs on Aug 21st 2018

Arrived fast, not to expensive and delivers cbd.

  CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

BEST DAYS EVER WHEN USING THIS! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 20th 2018

This CBD has been helping immensely for the time ive been using it! Now i suffer from debilitating back pain and sleep apnea... and ill be damned if ive felt this way since i was in my younger years! CBD is letting me live my life how i want to.. and i dont think i will stop using it! Thanks for the hookup Dr Ganja!

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

SOME GOOD AND BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by MR on Aug 20th 2018

I've ordered this product multiple times now, and when it works it's great. Unfortunately only 1 in 6 of the last batch I ordered was effective, which was unfortunate as it was quite a large order. They also tasted very different to usual, so it was possibly a bad batch? I hesitate to buy more, so I may look at the other products.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

LEGIT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Zack on Aug 20th 2018

I was a little doubtful at first, it kinda seemed too good to be true, 19% CBD flower shipped to my house for free? Well i gave it a shot and got 5 grams of the special sauce and i really like it a lot. It looks and smells great, nice and sticky with the prefect moisture level. I made a blend of 50% gorilla glue #4 and 50% this special sauce strain and it's a really well balanced blend. I also smoked a fat straight CBD joint on my break at work and it's awesome to be able to get chill, focused and pain relief but not too burned out and still work a 16 hour shift no problem. Thanks Dr. Ganja, you fucking rock!

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

OG OF CBD , REVIEW BY TONY LEE ( THE DUDE ) ✌ Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Tony Lee on Aug 20th 2018

Dr Ganja , ya'll rock , for real . I've been smoking for 45 plus years & I'm being straight-up honest , your product / company is the coolest . The Terpenes / Aroma & taste in this Elektra is so perfect , truly Topshelf quality , heck I've smoked Topshelf THC Cannabis that didn't compare to this . Not JK-ING . Peace Out & you guys are the best . Zero complaints 100 % satisfied & I will be getting way more soon , this order was a trial run, glad I found your website .✌

  Extract Labs Full Spectrum CBD Tincture 500 mg

Extract Labs Full Spectrum CBD Tincture 500 mg

THE FLAVOUR IS BETTER THAN MOST Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe Bloggs on Aug 19th 2018

The colour of whiskey, the oil has a very light dope smell and the flavour is a light oil, a light cannabis flavour and a little sweet. This is a good thing when most taste like my wife's makeup. I shall drug test myself this week and if i get anything other than clean i will post the results.

  Tree of Life Botanicals Grand Daddy Purple CBD Shatter 1 Gram

Tree of Life Botanicals Grand Daddy Purple CBD Shatter 1 Gram

SO SMOOTH! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Pickycrissy on Aug 19th 2018

I love this! Taste kinda fruity! I just put a little nug on the end of ur dab and your good to go.

  PhtyoFamily CBD & CBG Vape Cartridge 500 mg

PhtyoFamily CBD & CBG Vape Cartridge 500 mg

EASY TO USE AND EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Aug 19th 2018

How good is this. Cbd Hash oil in an easy to use vape cartridge. I set it on 6w as the 12 the mod chose was a bit high. Very relaxing and good flavour.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

SPECIAL SAUCE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 19th 2018

I have done my research and own personal testing of many different companies and a few local shops of the cbd flower. The last company I bought 7g from labeled this particular flower, with labs, at around 22% cbd and >.3 thc which is the legal amount here in TX. I finished it all in about 2 months so when it came time for me to order more I decided to give Dr. Ganja’s Special Sauce a try because it was close in strength cbd wise and had good reviews. Now, let me tell you, I cannot use the regular flower but the cbd flower is great for me. The Special Sauce, although not as cbd potent as the last brand and type I had is by far much more superior than my previous order from another company. Even though it reports a lesser strength of cbd, I can tell a huge difference, almost double what my last purchase felt like. I can say with confidence and personal experimentation with several companies that Dr. Ganja is by far the most potent and highest quality product I have come across. If you are looking for a highly potent cbd flower I would definitely recommend Dr.Ganja’s Special Sauce.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

PAIN MANAGEMENT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 19th 2018

I have tried several CBD products, and non CBD products ( medicine over and under the counter including homeopathics) for my pain to manage my pain, and products in hopes of having litte to no side affects, and this product so fat is worthy of 5 stars, to include that I have yet to experience any side affects.

  PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Black Cherry

PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Black Cherry

BY FAR ONE OF THE BEST CBD/CBG PRODUCTS AVAILABLE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe Bloggs on Aug 19th 2018

I had the whole bottle in a 500 mil glass of soda water. The smell is cough medicine or dr pepper. Way to thick to drink out of the bottle and very sweet. I use these for the enjoyment as 100 mg of cbd knocks me about, very relaxing and chill.

  CBDistillery CBDol Topical Salve 500 mg

CBDistillery CBDol Topical Salve 500 mg

THIS STUFF WORKS! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jennifer Urtz on Aug 18th 2018

I use this for my neuropathy, and it's AMAZING. Calms the burning and pain down almost instantly. Fantastic product. I will continue to order this EVERY month.

  CBD For Life Lavender Rub

CBD For Life Lavender Rub

CBD LAVENDAR RUB Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 18th 2018

I 've been using this rub for about 2 years due to a car accident that left me with severe whip lash injuries. It has helped with the sore neck muscles especially at night.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GREAT FOR EVERYTHING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 17th 2018

I made oil specifically out of the oz I bought but i took a sample so i can smoke, vape, and even made a small tinture sample and i can tell you it was allll amazing.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD RSO

Lazarus Naturals CBD RSO

SYRINGE DISASTER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Steve on Aug 17th 2018

I found the syringe very difficult to us at all and impossible to measure out a specific amount of the product. I will never purchase CBD in this container again.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

SPECIAL SAUCE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 16th 2018

This cdb flower smells and taste great! It took away back pain that i’ve been having & calmed me down. Made me feel more at ease, i stress often. it kept me away from pain killers, so overall healthier option

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

AMAZING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Karen Pittman on Aug 16th 2018

I bought special sauce and it is amazing. It gave a very calming effect after using it. I will definitely be purchasing Special Sauce again.

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

THE ULTIMATE NATURAL PAIN RELIEVER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Sean on Aug 15th 2018

My wife has suffered a back injury years ago and went through multiple pain killers to try improve her quality of daily life but the side affects were literally changing her personality and happiness as well as not even working to cover the pain. Since using the CBD oil, she still has the odd day where she may need a rest day but absolutely no pain killers for 12 months now and her life is so much happier as she is not stuck in bed in pain and she can be virtually pain free. Great product, highly recommend.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

GREAT FOR GLAUCOMA ISSUES Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by JG on Aug 13th 2018

I've been taking this product, CB Distillery 500 mg after recommendations from Dr. Ganja and this product has reduced my eye pressure, as a result of glaucoma, from a high of 16 to a low of 12. By using this product in conjunction with my doctor's recommended medications, my pressure was reduced to 12. I continue to use this product so as to keep my eye pressure at an acceptable level.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

SLEEPY BUDS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by James on Aug 13th 2018

This works great for helping me sleep I smoke 1 hour before bed time then drift off to sleep thanks

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

ARRIVED IN AUSTRALIA WITHIN 1 WEEK Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kojack on Aug 12th 2018

The product arrived in Australia within a week which was great. I'm still experimenting with the doses of the CBD but item as described.

  CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

PACKAGING WAS OK. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 11th 2018

Good product. But the packaging sucked. Came to me with the top ripped off so I don't know if someone tampered with it or not... But seems to be fine..still not professional. Dr.Ganja Response: Hey we package it pretty tight, something must of happened in transit. Glad the product is fine. Thanks.

  Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies

Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies

FIRST TIME USER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 11th 2018

Delivered to AUS in a timely manner, first time using CBD allowed me to sleep without the use of any other drugs which I have been relying on.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

KILLER FOR PAIN AND ANXIETY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Reid Kael on Aug 10th 2018

Worked great for bipolar and schizophrenia. Also y pain level decreased.

  Therapy CBD Flower

Therapy CBD Flower

VERY NICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Tom on Aug 10th 2018

ok first off i would like to say thx to Dr. Ganja for great service and a great product. I ordered on wed. evening and got it one friday afternoon..cant ask for better that 2 day...packaging was very good..and the product is FANTASTIC!!!!! very calming,comfortable effect.....would definitely recommend

  PhtyoFamily CBD & CBG Vape Cartridge 500 mg

PhtyoFamily CBD & CBG Vape Cartridge 500 mg

2 DAYS OF MEDITATION???? Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by INNER CRAVE on Aug 10th 2018

As a chronic pain patient. I was looking for a CBD product that will last for my money. This product only last 2 days?? It was a waste of my hard earned money.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by alan on Aug 9th 2018

elektra is top notch hemp buds, reminds me of grand daddy purp without the thc, tasty as can be and beautiful nuggets, service was stellar as well.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

BLOODY AMAZING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Carmella Skullington on Aug 8th 2018

I'm a little late on writing a review but this strain was absolutely perfect for my anxiety and pain. Beautiful nugs, smelled yummy and best of all, I only had to smoke up to 1-2 pinners to last me the whole day(1 in the AM 1 in the PM).Will order again!!

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ganja smoker on Aug 8th 2018

Exactly what the bag describes "SHAKE" but plenty of nice lil nuggets to enjoy!!!! Worth it 4sure...

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

VERY GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Nelson S. on Aug 8th 2018

I have tried CBD flower from several companies and this Elektra flower is one of the best I have gotten. It’s green and smells very good. It is very effective as well. Helps me sleep like a champ. Only issue I had was that it was slightly on the dry side. Crumbled on break up but not overly dry. I will definitely order again and try other strains. Thank you

  CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Aug 8th 2018

This isolate was the 1st one I have tried , it is better than the other smokeable concentrates I have had by far and a lot cheaper too. I don't need much, and it is great to smoke on a bowl even though that may not be the most effective way, I still have a good bit and it was delivered quickly.

  Therapy CBD Flower

Therapy CBD Flower

THERAPY YES INDEED... Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 7th 2018

This product is amazing!!!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Coconut Oil

Lazarus Naturals CBD Coconut Oil

TOP NOTCH PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Aug 7th 2018

So an update on my last review. I ran out of other cbd products so i tried this as a oral product, about a tea spoon full before work today. Made my staff meeting less irritating, nice and relaxed and took the edge off my back pain. The wife also asks for it to be rubbed in each day to her knee so it must be helping.

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

MIND RELAXER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ganja smoker on Aug 6th 2018

Delivers what CBD promises, great product!!!

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

GREAT WAY TO TAKE CBD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 6th 2018

Great service. Good product. I am not a user of hemp normally and can't compare it to other varieties for flavor or effect; yet I have been using CBD sublingual for several months and I prefer to smoke it unrefined.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

BEST PAIN RELIEF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 5th 2018

Long lasting pain relief! Arrived quickly, such a great product.

  Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Complete 6X CBD Oil

Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Complete 6X CBD Oil

FIRST TIME USER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Liesl van Rooyen on Aug 5th 2018

I'm brand new to CBD Hemp Oil and was referred by my cousin to use it for treatment with my high blood pressure and anxiety disorder... I also researched heaps for myself and our dogs that suffer from anxiety,,, a heart murmur and arthritis... Received my first order (I'm in Australia) and started using it last night... The smell and taste is awful but that's enough proof and motivation that this product will work... Like the elders always said,,, if it tasted bad it is good for you...

  Boax CBD Flower

Boax CBD Flower

GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Unknown on Aug 4th 2018

Very good taste very good smell I like it

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

NOT BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by LG on Aug 4th 2018

Needs a better taste

  Otto II CBD Flower

Otto II CBD Flower

INCREDIBLE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alexander on Aug 3rd 2018

Incredible smoke and very affordable.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

VERY EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Aug 3rd 2018

I smoked some yesterday after receiving , and actually completely forgot about taking my morning meds for anxiety and depression lol. This was after waking up from an intensely bad nightmare that had me basically wake up in a panic attack.Normally I will dose within an hour of waking up, say 9 o'clock is pill time, I forgot to take em until 12:30. This AM I smoked some S.Sauce and feel great .It is sort of a very sativa feel, but it does help for pain not just stress . Looks great , and I will definitely say 5 stars and will get more when I run out .

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Aug 3rd 2018

sticky, crystal covered, beautiful little nuggets, has that fruity purple smell some purple strains of cannabis get, tastes smooth and good, great pain/anxiety/nausea strain, more for night time use. dr.ganja had stellar customer service and shipping was odor free and professional .

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

Lazarus Naturals CBD Hemp High Potency Tincture 750 mg 15 ml

VERY GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by gabe on Aug 2nd 2018

Havn't started to feel the full effects yet, but the quality is amazing, i can tell this will be a 5 star product. Shipping was fast and efficient

  CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

ALL GOOD CRUMBLES Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Maochlever on Aug 2nd 2018

Dr. Ganja, thank you for the best deal existing 1g. 80% broad spectrum wax anywhere. Anyone with a best deal, you can blow cookies out the otherside. Highly recommended medicated orange crumbles for me.

Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5

Back to Top