Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products Loading... Please wait...
Upgrading our payment gateway. If you would like to place a phone order call 877-374-2652. We apologize for the inconvenience. | contact us

CBD Reviews

Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

IF BEST BUY HAD AN AD THIS WOULD BE ONE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Luke Skywalker on Nov 14th 2018

If best buy had an ad this would be one. Guaranteed satisfaction. It wont let you down "because you'll stay up". Never sleepy but nice and cozy, relaxed and relieved., awareness is sound. It intensifies your senses without deeply getting into your mind. You still have complete control but more insightful. Great overall high and relaxation, I must give it an A++.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

GREAT PRODUCT!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by tlynn10 on Nov 14th 2018

This stuff has been fantastic in regards to helping me with my anxiety, depression, and sleep issues. It’s a little harsher than the Cascade but overall I still enjoy it! Since using Dr.Ganja cbd flower, I’ve been off my anxiety and depression meds for 3 weeks after slowly working off them. So far, so good! If I’m needing a pick me up, I go to my cbd. Thanks again!!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

LOVE THE TASTE AND SMOKE! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by tlynn10 on Nov 14th 2018

I’ve tried this and the Pineberry so far and this is a much lighter smoke than Pineberry. I’ll take the same sized draws and don’t get that harsh burn in the back of my throat. I love both, though!! This helped AMAZINGLY when I was mid panic attack. It also helps me on those nights I can’t seem to get to sleep. Overall, great cbd bud!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

MAKES AMAZING ROSIN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by J on Nov 14th 2018

Figured I’d leave a comment since I love this strain so much. I bought this strain only to make rosin with. And it is incredible. Bright golden and aromatic. Actually squeezes out quite a bit. Much smoother than the cascade. I just mixed fire og rosin with pineberry rosin and added lemon diesel terpenes and made a vape cartridge. Incredible body feel :)

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

ALSTONED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mark Alston on Nov 14th 2018

I suffer from seizures stemming from a brain injury,sterss,anxeity and currently on federal probation. Needed something to help pills a doc meds are not my thing. Not only do I pass my UA's for federal probation it helps my stress anxiety also calms my tremors. Cant wait to try another strain special sauce here I come any one have and suggestion on another one to try let me know I'm all ears with no fears ♤ ☆☆

  CBDistillery 1 Gram 99% Pure Hemp CBD Isolate Slab

CBDistillery 1 Gram 99% Pure Hemp CBD Isolate Slab

I LOVE THIS STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Nov 13th 2018

Arrived quick. As always i weight it and was over 1.01 . If you are worried about thc, this is the product for you as is only cbd. I have never had a dirty drug test using any product from this site. Am taking this on an international flight as has no terpines to attract unwanted attention.

  CBDfx Vape Juice Blue Raspberry

CBDfx Vape Juice Blue Raspberry

LOVE THIS! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Sue on Nov 13th 2018

It has taken me so long to find a CBD Vape that not only works, but tastes good to me. With several health issues, including the usual anxiety and pain, along with migrainess, and several surgeries, this has been the most helpful. This after a year of searching. And oh yeah, the service is great! The only down side is I would benefit from a stronger dose, but the cost is an issue for me.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

AMAZED! : THE SEQUEL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 13th 2018

Another 5

  Dutch Natural Healing CBD Oil 825mg 10ml

Dutch Natural Healing CBD Oil 825mg 10ml

A LOT STRONGER THAN MOST Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Nov 13th 2018

A much thicker mix than most. Dark in colour and flavour is a concentrated cannabis taste. It reminds me of the lazarus naturals RSO. Being me and not one to read what im taking, i took a full dropper. For the win. Very relaxed, carm and clear. Could go for a nap.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

AMAZED!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 13th 2018

This was my first time buying CBD hemp flower. As I haven't been able to really enjoy ANY flower for about 8 years now, I have to say it was amazing. Weight, product care, fantastic product quality (I am seriously impressed), and fast shipping are all there. I'm completely sold thank you Doc.

  Lazarus Naturals 25 mg CBD Capsules

Lazarus Naturals 25 mg CBD Capsules

DO IT, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Nov 13th 2018

I cant tell you how many times i have brought these. Good for my back pain and anxiety.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

GOOD PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 13th 2018

It looks and smells really good. 1 of my bigger buds looked to have a little bud rot on it but the rest was really nice. The taste is the only thing its really missing. Helped with sleep for sure. The OZ weighed 28.5 so about spot on and it took 8 days from order til received. Overall satisfied and will order again.

  Extract Labs 99% CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

Extract Labs 99% CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

AWESOME CBD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Nov 13th 2018

This is great ! I just got it and tried it out.Taste is good, no problem and it is a healthy gram that should last me awhile. Truly cannot beat it for the price .It only takes a couple of minutes to get relief and I am sure to order it again since it seems to work so well for the tiny bit I took , awesome service and thanks guys I appreciate providing these pro ducts . I may be able to get off the benzo I take every day since this seems to work better and I already have to take enough chemical meds for my blood pressure stage 2. Thanks again and happy Holidays

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

BEST ONE I’VE HAD UET Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 9th 2018

Calms me down and cures my anxiety

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

THE PERFECT TROJAN HORSE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by sc on Nov 6th 2018

Product arrived on time, smell proof bags and when you open them an aroma of super dank hits your nose. The buds are beautiful and covered in crystals. They smoke smooth and taste great. They just give you absolutely no high what so ever. Basically if you like smoking pot it would be a good supplement for tobacco but don't expect anyone to believe it is actual thc marijuana because even after I smoked a gram I didn't feel anything. I haven't smoked normal bud in over two years so I don't have a tolerance at all. All in all it is a beautiful product, smells terrific. I will be ordering again simply because I like the taste or marijuana and use it instead of tobacco. I guess I can say a little bit of my pain went away but I suffer from far too many physical issues after being thrown out of a second story window so I highly doubt that this is my magical cure, normal bud works for my pain but this does not. I am going to say once again just how beautiful the buds are like really they are gorgeous. I would have given all of the stars but I really don't feel "altered" in any way after smoking these sexy little nugs.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

FAST SHIPPING, NOT BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 6th 2018

I bought an oz of this and I got about 28.5 grams in the bag. The shipment was delivered on Monday when I placed the order on Friday so 2 day shipping. The buds are really big and smell good. The taste is there like piney taste and also good relaxed feeling afterwards more of a body high but not head high like marijuana

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

TASTY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Galvalum on Nov 5th 2018

Super fast shipping, ordered on Friday afternoon and it arrived the following Monday. Purchased the Lifter and Otto strains and so far so good.

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

LESS HARSH OF THE CBD STRAINS I'VE TRIED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cbdqueen on Nov 5th 2018

This strain has a earthy taste. Not that harsh. Look and appearance was very nice compared to some other strains I have seen or tested. The quality in this product is visible. 14% CBD this is a nice buy.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Isolate Tincture Watermint

Lazarus Naturals CBD Isolate Tincture Watermint

NOT BAD AT ALL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cliff Fitchett on Nov 3rd 2018

Not a fan of the flavor, but nice and relaxing. Helps me sleep better.

  Sour Space Candy CBD Flower

Sour Space Candy CBD Flower

LOVE IT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jake on Nov 3rd 2018

You guy's nailed it with this one! Very relaxing! When i opened the bag and took a wiff, the first thing that came to mind was literally Sour Patch Candies with a hint of diesel and earthy tones. Absolutely unique and a very pleasant aroma. The buds were trimmed perfectly, dense and cured just right. Overall 10/10 in my opinion! It crushed my anxiety and gave me a very noticeable pleasant, mellow and relaxed feeling. This would be very helpful for those who have trouble falling asleep. A+

  CBD For Life Original Rub

CBD For Life Original Rub

EXCELLENT RUB FOR ACHES AND SORE MUSCLES Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kerrie K. on Nov 3rd 2018

An fast acting, strong and effective rub. Use sparingly ! I rub a small amount onto the affected area with a cotton bud. The reaction time is usually within a few minutes and I have only needed to use this rub once daily on my arm. The effects are noticeably long- lasting. The smell is strong ( a tad similar to White Tiger Balm)......but not unpleasant.....due to the addition of menthol, eucalyptus and camphor . The addition of beeswax and lanolin make this product easily spreadable.

  Lifter CBD Flower

Lifter CBD Flower

BOY OH BOY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kadi on Nov 3rd 2018

I never would have imagined cbd "weed" would have this effect. I've been sitting here thinking of what i want to eat for 20 mins. You cant really tell the difference. Very calming, nugs are sticky, smells great. 10/10 stoners would approve.

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

FAVORITE THUS FAR Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cliff Fitchett on Nov 3rd 2018

Really like this product. I've only tried a couple, but this is best by far. Relaxing!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

GREATNESS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Robert on Nov 3rd 2018

Man o man I will just say the product speaks for itself! Thank U Dr Ganja! Thats it peeps buy buy buy u will be smiling from ear to ear. THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!!

  Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

GOOD FLAVOR & PRICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by J. on Nov 2nd 2018

Good Flavor, and relaxing. Will be getting another for sure.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

JUST GETTING STARTED. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by John on Nov 2nd 2018

I’m a huge fan already! The shipping was fast. Two days! I’m talking two days from the west coast to the east coast. That’s the first best part. The second best part, the smell of the flower. I want to carry it around all day just for that reason alone. The look of the flower, beautiful. Rich in color. Full of crystals. I haven’t used it yet. I’ll more than likely be leaving another 5 star review.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

THIS IS THE BEST HIGH CBD FLOWER ON THE MARKET. PERIOD. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 2nd 2018

I have tried them all, from Cherry Wine to OTTO to Special Sauce etc... All of them. This is hands down the best you can get. Incredible aroma, flavor is as the namesake. Super dense colas, trichomes are large for a hemp strain. Not harsh at all on the throat. Long lasting body relief. Slightly cerebral. Pleasant enough to smoke indoors. I can't say enough. I smoked an eighth in two days. Just very enjoyable. Wonders for my anxiety and insomnia.

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

BIG BUDS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Nov 2nd 2018

Drganja doesn’t disappoint I bought an ounce of Cascade and it’s a good one. Nice big beautiful buds! It’s my go to for pain relief and relaxing on the couch !

  Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

SMELL IS AMAZING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by TurntSandwich on Nov 1st 2018

This stuff smells GREAT.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

VERY NICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alex on Nov 1st 2018

Got my package earlier than expected; thanks a lot. Same batch as last time so smells like some good, skunky/piney outdoor bud and hits really smooth in a water pipe. Effects are obviously comparable to CBD isolate but due to traces of other cannabinoids, terpenes etc, body relaxation and focus is much more pronounced than pure CBD and great for when you're stressed out and need to relax. Physically, it's almost like taking a valium but without the impairment, plus CBD gives me that color brightening/"dream vision" effect that THC does as well. Sharpens the mind, but sedative at high doses. Not a high so to speak but you will definitely feel the effects; it's very very relaxing. I normally wouldn't order the same strain twice but I really enjoy this variety. Cascade's supposed to be great too.

  Dutch Natural Healing CBD Oil 825mg 10ml

Dutch Natural Healing CBD Oil 825mg 10ml

FAST ACTING NOT BEST TAST BUT RELIEF IS KEY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cbdqueen on Oct 31st 2018

This was probably the fastest acting CBD oil I have tried. This taste similar to Lazarus but a slightly different taste but it is effective just taste isnt my favorite. I take it sublingual under my tongue. I would order this again the relief was what i needed my raynauds syndrome was seeing good relief

  CannaBomb Colorless Lavender CBD Bath Bomb

CannaBomb Colorless Lavender CBD Bath Bomb

BODY PAIN RELIEF AT ITS FINEST Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cbdqueen on Oct 31st 2018

The heat opens your pores so soaking in the hot water with the medication is amazing its double nice with a topical after for sever pain an inflammation. This helps my lupus an fibromyalgia pain.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

THE GO TO CBD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cameron W. on Oct 31st 2018

I recently ordered 7g of the Pineberry CBD hemp, not expecting to be such an amazing product. I was kinda hesitant on ordering from a new CBD site because I wasn't sure of what I getting into. When I placed my order on Friday, I received my order in three days. I was very surprised by efficiency being that I live on the east coast. When my package arrived it was vacuumed sealed and as soon as I cut the package open I got a big whiff of the piney smell. It stunk soo good and very sticky. After smoking the Pineberry it gave such a relaxing high, not over whelming at all. This has to be my favorite one so far. I definitely will be passing the word around to my friends

  Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Classic 6X CBD Oil

Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Classic 6X CBD Oil

ENJOY THE OIL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Sarie on Oct 31st 2018

Being a first time user and a woman in my 50s, I am very happy and pleased with the results. Chronic back and neck pain improved.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

BEST THING EVER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Liesl van Rooyen on Oct 31st 2018

This changed our Molly girl so much... Her anxiety approved,,, heart murmur getting better and her arthritis is better... Thanks Dr Ganja for making it possible for us to use this miracle products...

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Lifter Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Lifter Strain 60 Grams

NOT QUITE WHAT I EXPECTED OR INTENDED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 30th 2018

i got this package in 4-5 days.... i thought cbd doesnt get you high... i need it for my anxiety, and i heard CBD rather than smoking weed with THC would help...so i get this, smoke a joint and i kid you not, i got high as hell to the point i had a panic attack just like the other weed...some of yall might think is a good thing and if you do then i recommend 10000% because it doesnt get you high as hell but for ME personally, it caused a anxiety attack and i think i will stick w the oils.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum CBD Tincture 2500 mg

CBDistillery Full Spectrum CBD Tincture 2500 mg

CBDISTILLERY WHOPPER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ros on Oct 30th 2018

I have received my 30ml 2500mg cbdistillery oil and wow! This is great value. I have been using the 1500mg for a couple months and have been very happy with it. This one means l will be able to take a smaller dose. I live in another country so it will be good to not have so many orders coming through.

  Lifter CBD Flower

Lifter CBD Flower

DENSE NUGS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 29th 2018

Smells like cookies, dense, sticky nugs. Worth every penny!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

PINEBERRY ROCKS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Daniel on Oct 28th 2018

I have been clean of THC for nearly a year. I have been looking for alternative and I got lucky with this product. Smell and taste were on point. I was impressed by the effects after smoking. Helped me get a good night sleep was very relaxed and clear minded. Also helped relieve a lot of anxiety that is typically a negative effect for me after smoking. What a great product and will be ordering again.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

SUGARY NUGS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 28th 2018

I am really happy to find so much care being put into hemp flower. Thanks Dr. Ganja!

  Johnny Apple CBD Tincture 500 mg

Johnny Apple CBD Tincture 500 mg

85 YO GRANDMOTHER - AUSTRALIA Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 27th 2018

I bought this specifically for my elderly grandmother, who has issues with having sore feet due to a lack of blood circulation. Last night, I went over for dinner and before she could have her usual painkillers, we gave her 6 drops of this under her tongue. We did a little research, and figured best to start with 6 drops and see how it goes. Around 9PM (2 hours later), I asked how her pain was, and she forgot she was in pain. This woman has been on pain killers for 20 years and forgot that by this time of night, she's usually in pain. We'll keep testing this with different dosages over the coming weeks, but based on last night; I think we're on to a winner.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 26th 2018

Ordered for the 2nd time and the CBD product is amazing. Fast delivery to Australia with no hiccups

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

HAS HELPED WITH DOG’S FOCAL SEIZURES Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CJS Sydney on Oct 26th 2018

Has helped my 13yo miniature schnauzer who has focal seizures and been on maximum dose of phenobarbital and potassium bromide. The Lazarus CBD Tincture has really helped him. He is more calm, displaying less symptoms that lead up to the seizures and sleeping through the night, which has not happened for nearly 2 years. I had no problems with the product being shipped to Australia and took und r 2 weeks from date of placing order.

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

HUGE NUGS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 26th 2018

The bag smells a little fresh, but the nugs are GINORMOUS! One nug weighs 4.7 grams! The bag weighed out at 29.1 grams.

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

CASCADE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 26th 2018

1000% satisfied bn smoking a little over 53years now this hits the spot have 5 different health conditions helps with all 5 THANK YOU DR.GANJA

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

NICE BAG Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 26th 2018

My bag weighed out at 29.2 grams. It smells pretty nicce, but just a little fresh. I bet if I cured this in a jar for a bit I wouldn't be able to keep my nose out of the jar

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

WELL DONE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by D on Oct 26th 2018

Nice flower, taste good ,not harsh and affects are there.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD RSO

Lazarus Naturals CBD RSO

WORKS A TREAT BUT HARD TO MEASURE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Oct 25th 2018

I agree with others that it is hard to get a accurate dose without some effort. i note there is a mil level on the syringe. for bigger doses it works ok.

  Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

UPDATE REVIEW Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Oct 25th 2018

So i found that the first cartridge had cbd cristals in it that made it extra piney as it was manly terpenes i was vaping. i found placing it on a hot bag for 10 minutes mixed it back in and now is much better ;)

  CCELL M3 Battery with USB Charger

CCELL M3 Battery with USB Charger

LIGHT AND EASY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Oct 25th 2018

plug it in to the cart and vape. its that easy. i have a mod that i normally use and that takes thought. this tiny battery is plug and play.

  Endoca CBD Hemp Oil Drops 300 mg

Endoca CBD Hemp Oil Drops 300 mg

THIS STUFF WORKS!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 25th 2018

Greatly has improved my sleep and has helped to reduce the pain and discomfort I have from long-term injury. I feel my sense of well being has improved and since taking it have just felt much calmer in stressful situations. I've given it four stars because this is the first CBD product I have tried, but am going to try some of the others to find out what works for me best.

  Infinite CBD Isolate Drops 1000 mg

Infinite CBD Isolate Drops 1000 mg

GREAT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 25th 2018

Love this stuff. I've been using it for back pain, depression, sleep, cramps and a few other things and its been working great! I highly recommend!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

THANK YOU MR DR GANJA Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by montedale on Oct 24th 2018

love this product need to stock up afraid to run out

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

TOP SHELF CBD FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Shawn on Oct 24th 2018

First of all, the buds are dense and smell like a clean pine/fruity aroma. The size of the buds are above average and have an abundant of red hairs. The effects after smoking is a relaxing body and mind feeling. Over all I wound Definitely recommend this product over other hemp flower. (Especially over CBD Hemp Direct.com)

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

BEST SO FAR!!!!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Karen Pittman on Oct 24th 2018

I have been buying flower for a while. I started with the AC/Diesel strain they had then went on to Special Sauce, Elektra (twice) and now this and I have to say that for daytime use, this is the BEST BY FAR!!!! I use the Elektra in the evening to calm me down before going to bed, but this Pineberry is great for when my anxiety is at an 11 and I need something to take me down. Thank you Dr. G for the stellar products that I have purchased. Whether it is the flower or the vape...I have never gotten anything, but great product, fast shipping and EXCELLENT customer service.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Therapy Strain 60 Grams

AS EXPECTED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Griffin on Oct 24th 2018

Package came in 4 days. Out of the 60g I got 14g of flower, all small nugs but good to smoke, quite a few seeds too. Was more harsh than expected and did make me high but was definately more relaxing than regular weed. I'm planning to make the rest into a tincture or maybe brownies. Best overall cbd website I've found on the whole internet. Thanks again.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

SMOOTH TOKES. DANK SMELL. BETTER THAN PAIN KILLERS. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Info@LensSwap.com on Oct 23rd 2018

Smells FIRE. Smokes smooth; minimal to no harsh kickback in the throat. Such a laid back feel, no stress, no back pain and I get the best sleep with this. Getting an once when I get pizzz-aid! Thanks for making Pineberry guys this is what I needed.

  Lifter CBD Flower

Lifter CBD Flower

ANOTHER GREAT HYBRID STRAIN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Oct 22nd 2018

This is great medicine,instantaneous sativa effects very uplifting yes. It seems to have a 70-30 Sativa-Indica mix or so, it is a great strain and I have never gotten anything less than great , fast service and top quality products here. Thanks Dr. G will get more soon !

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

FANTASTIC STUFF! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Justin on Oct 22nd 2018

Ive tried tinctures and vapes with little to no results, but this flower is amazing. I used to enjoy marijuana, but my anxiety has gotten really bad the last few years and thc makes it almost unbearable. This pineberry flower, however, has drastically reduced my anxiety issues. I use it before work, after work, and at bedtime. Ive felt better the last few days since recieving this than I have in years. Im sold, just ordered an ounce! Thanks guys!

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Therapy Strain 60 Grams

GETTING WHAT YOU PAID FOR Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 22nd 2018

The package came in 3 days! The amount of cbd flower is okay. But the smell is moldy and the taste is a little funky its has seeds and huge stems here and there. But again you are paying $48 for 60gs of shake and stem.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

PINEBERRY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Fame on Oct 22nd 2018

The first 1/2 oz I got was sticky and light green so I brought an oz and it was kind of dry

  Johnny Apple CBD Tincture 500 mg

Johnny Apple CBD Tincture 500 mg

LOVE IT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by SK on Oct 22nd 2018

Firstly, to start my review I just want to thank Dr. Ganja as they were very communicative and lovely to deal with throughout the ordering process, even contacting me first regarding specific issues that may arise with the process (ordering to Australia). Thanks guys! Onto the product : I've just received my order today and tried out the product a few hours ago. Definitely feel calmer and happier and a little goofy/giggly. Kind of like an all-over warm hug feel. Haven't yet tried it for sleep but will be doing so tonight, I'm absolutely sure it will help as my body and muscles are feeling totally lose and relaxed right now. I really like this CBD oil and will definitely be ordering again! Just a heads up that if you're ordering to Australia it may take longer than you're expecting (I ordered on 2nd October and received today on the 23rd Oct), most Australians are usually already aware that ordering pretty much anything internationally will take a little longer but just a heads up! This is obviously not a reflection on Dr Ganja but just that Australia is annoyingly far from most things. :)

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

POTENT AS FUCK Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Skip on Oct 22nd 2018

Man this stuff is strong and relaxing . This strain is potent and calm relaxing . Don’t be around ppl especially kids or they will blow your high

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

RELAXED! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by killerqueen on Oct 22nd 2018

This is a very good strain that helps with my anxiety. I know everyone is different, but CBD itself is for everyone.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

PINEBERRY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alex on Oct 21st 2018

It has a great smell ive tried out alot of strains frim dr.ganja this is the best it a relax feeling that doesn't bring you down

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

PLEASANT SMOOTH EFFECTS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by HtownBUDMAN on Oct 21st 2018

It has only been 2 days since I received my package and I am 2.5 g's in already! I am an avid consumer of marijuana so the effects weren't nowhere near when you rate it on an euphoric scale, but as far as the relaxation goes...MAN! I just got a new job that does random drug test so decided I to give this product a chance. I honestly cant say that I am disappointed in the experience I have had over the course of these 2 days. The smell is danker than what I expected, plus grinding was definitely less stressful and easier to pack. It does give me a more intense amount of focus and from what I've noticed it does not effect my memory or thought processing whatsoever apart from marijuana having these minor hindrances. I think I am still enticed to smoke marijuana because its just something I am already used to, but seeing that this current job is more important than just having a enjoyable time on marijuana, this CBD flower is not too far from home. The shipping time was decent (5 days from my placed order), and the customer service was exceptional. I will be buying more, but not by the bulk anytime soon. GREAT SERVICE! GREAT MEDICINE! Thanks Dr. Ganja! BLAZE UP! PS, This strain smokes very smoothly!!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

INSTANT RELIEF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 20th 2018

A nice skunky grass smell. Beautiful crystals on the buds. Smoke is a bit harsh but ok if you hit it slow. Almost instantly I felt a calm in my body and head with one small hit. First try for cbd flower. Im impressed.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jake on Oct 20th 2018

I'll try to keep this review short and to the point for readers sake. This is a staple for anxiety in my opinion. I have PTSD, Severe Anxiety, Panic disorder and Hyper sensitivity. Most days for me consist of feeling like not going anywhere or doing anything and the day is taken up mostly with fighting off the chills, goose bumps, sweaty palms and feet. I ordered 3.5 grams of the Pineberry due to it's high CBD content. Two puffs in and i can literally feel the anxiety, sweaty palms and feet just fade away and i feel great! It melts away all those uncomfortable feelings and symptoms (for me). My only regret is that i ordered 3.5 grams instead of an ounce. The smell is absolutely amazingly skunky/pineish/berryish it is a very unique and pleasant aroma. The smoke is very clean, smooth and tasty as well! The buds were very dense, well trimmed and cured perfectly. I am so glad i found Dr. Ganja and plan to continue to order my medicine from you. Amazing job and thank you!

  Extract Labs Full Spectrum CBD Tincture 500 mg

Extract Labs Full Spectrum CBD Tincture 500 mg

GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mikels76 on Oct 19th 2018

I’ve tried many CBD products over the past 3 years. Isolate , Flowers, vape carts, Dabs ect . I like to vape my tinctures and add powdered isolate to make them stronger if needed. This tincture vapes great , tastes good and is pretty strong all by itself . Would buy again. Extract Labs makes quality products.

  CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

IM BIG Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mark P on Oct 19th 2018

I had to take the whole bag since I am 300 pounds. They worked for me. Relaxing. But I got 9 gummies. Lucky batch

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

BOMB.COM Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cmore on Oct 18th 2018

This sh.t is the bomb.com

  CBDistillery CBD E-Liquid Strawberry Lemonade 1000mg

CBDistillery CBD E-Liquid Strawberry Lemonade 1000mg

GREAT PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 18th 2018

I’m a first time CBD vapor, so I don’t have much to compare it to, but this product did exactly what I hoped it would. I felt pretty chilled and relaxed after a few puffs, and also had a great nights sleep. It shipped to Australia without any issues too!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

FANTASTIC PRODUCT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Todd Peck on Oct 18th 2018

I have Meniere’s Disease and this product has helped me so much. What they call Brain Fog has cleared while using this. For the first time in years I feel like myself again. Thank You for making a high (no pun intended) quality product. I will be a lifelong purchaser.

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

BEST CBD FLOWER I'VE HAD SO FAR!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Eric Leggett on Oct 17th 2018

This flower was so smooth on the inhale and I'm a very inventive person so I have alot of smoking tools and every piece was hitting as smooth as butter and I will post a review on YouTube later on and give my full opinion love the terpene profile, the aroma is so sweet and inviting!!! The feeling I get when smoking this strain is euphoric in my opinion, laid back and very chill good pain relief and appetite stimulating. Best strain I've had so far!!!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

2 BATCHES, 2 REVIEWS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alex on Oct 17th 2018

Order mixup(as stated in earlier review) so received 2 diff. batches. 1st was very fresh, few leaves but not bad, high CBD/cannabinoid levels as a whole(17.9% CBD over 22% total CBs), cured perfectly & tastes/smells dank. Despite testing a bit lower in CBD than Special Sauce, found it a bit stronger/better(TERPS!) overall but SS is fantastic as well. 2nd batch sent after order mixup was perfectly manicured, big nugs, bit dryer but much like the 1st batch, feels like smoking air in a water pipe due to good curing practices and tastes great. Slightly lower CBD levels but feels(and smells) just as strong as 1st batch. THIS WILL NOT GET YOU STONED but if you live in an illegal state and/or react badly to THC, this flower is the closest you're gonna get legally without any synthetic shenanigans. Effects are mental focus/clarity + a very pleasant body buzz that goes well beyond what isolate+terps do for me. There are still trace amounts of THC so copious use may make you fail a drug test, but that's common sense. Well grown, cured and packaged+customer service is phenomenal. Sells out fast for a reason!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

ABOVE AND BEYOND EXPECTATIONS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Pyramid Head on Oct 16th 2018

I was wary to buy a full ounce without ever having tried CBD bud before, but I'm REALLY glad I did. I'll try to be as specific as I can for other detail-oriented shoppers. Prepare yourself for a powerful whiff of some good-smelling product as soon as you open that vacuum bag. I honestly thought some of the other reviews were over-selling it, but I'm happy to be proven wrong in this case; It's what I was hoping for and then some. The taste is absolutely fantastic out of my 1st gen Arizer Solo, easily on-par with some of the upper-mid tiers of bud I've tried at various dispensaries. Regardless of legality, you'll want to be careful about using this in public places because of its potent aroma. But how does it *feel*? After a few rips off my vape, I began to notice my physical and mental tension easing, along with a bit of that pleasing feeling you get behind your eyes when stoned. Despite this, I don't seem to notice any of the "brain fog" and impaired reaction time I would normally associate with cannabis. It's calming and can even make you sleepy if you consume enough of it, but it doesn't feel outright sedating. I personally think this is comparable to some low-THC sativa strains I've consumed, which is ideal for me as a sativa fan. It doesn't feel identical to THC-laden bud by any stretch, but it suits my needs perfectly. Shipping was discreet; just a plain brown cube of a box filled with packing peanuts, lab results, a receipt, and my order, which itself was kept covert by putting a standard resealable bag inside of a vacuum-sealed bag. I was kinda expecting to see an outer layer of mylar, but I guess that's overkill when the product is 100% legal. I still got a bit frightened when my tracking number told me there was a problem delivering my package...turns out USPS thought my box had a forwarding address for some reason. I doubt anyone else will face that issue but I figured I should mention it. Regardless, I was able to go pick it up from the post office without even having to sign. My one small semblance of a complaint is that the product is a bit more stemmy than I was hoping for. I still expected it to be much moreso, so I'm giving the full five stars. Considering how satisfied I am with my oz of Pineberry, I sometimes find myself baffled that it's perfectly legal. tl;dr Dr. Ganja's pricing and thorough lab results set it firmly at the top of my CBD flower vendor recommendations. Despite my initial wariness, I will *definitely* be ordering from this store again. Not only is their website much better than the competition, but their product is too.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

BLEW MY MIND Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Milkbone on Oct 16th 2018

Living in a non cannabis state and having randoms at work really sucks. I looked into cbd flowers and tried this site and this pineberry strain. Holy crow! When the package finally arrived I was blown away by the smell. As I was ripping apart the vacuum bag it seeped out and tickled my nose like an old friend. The buds were nice and green and well trimmed. Smoked a couple sample tokes after work and wow. Just wow. Im thoroughly impressed! Well worth the wait and tiny expense.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

BEST CBD PRODUCT I'VE TRIED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alex on Oct 15th 2018

Ordered the Special Sauce twice, very good both times but this pineberry smells and tastes like some straight up dank. Bit of an order mixup but long story short, they sent me a total of 40g even though I only ordered an oz! I don't have a scale atm but the bags always seem to have a little extra, and the huge amount of extra Pineberry they sent for the mixup was a seriously cool thing to do. First off, the piney, skunky chronic smell that wafts out as soon as the vaccum seal is broken makes me think I'm about to get incredibly stoned, but the effects are a bit more focused/less sedating than special sauce(diff. CB profile plus massive terp content) and they cure their stuff properly too. I'd describe the effects as a pleasing, calm alertness; it's much better than any isolate or oils I've tried. Even high terpene content buds like this Pineberry are very smooth.CBD flower is by far the best value as far as CBD products go and I'm really impressed with this strain. Very pleased with product, excellent customer service. Highly recommended and will try more strains from Dr.Ganja

  Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Oct 15th 2018

Just got this and used a little sublingually, I love this strain and this is the best form I have found by far, better than the drops and capsules and tastes good on top of the awesome relief effects.Thanks Dr.G

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

SOME OF THE BEST Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by c2w on Oct 15th 2018

Great stuff I've tried many and this is in the top 3!

  Johnny Apple CBD Tincture 1000 mg

Johnny Apple CBD Tincture 1000 mg

DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 15th 2018

I have had amazing results using cbd and this product is amazing. Try for yourself. Very subtle taste and potent strength cbd.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

FIRST TIME TRYING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 14th 2018

I just tried this strain special sauce for the first time today. I had to give this product a 4 * due to the fact that it did nothing for my pain throughout my joints especially my knees. However it did give me a instant calmness and I did sleep a little better last night for once.

  Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Complete 6X CBD Oil

Bluebird Botanicals Hemp Complete 6X CBD Oil

BEST THING EVER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Liesl van Rooyen on Oct 14th 2018

I struggle with anxiety and depression, used to be on prescribed medication and I was not happy at all... Since I started using this product, I'm a new person and getting back to being myself again... Thanks Dr Ganja, just in time for my wedding in March, my fiance and I are so truly excited about this oil... It is changing my life for the better...

  Dab Buddy

Dab Buddy

BEST ORGANIZER I HAVE GOTTEN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cbdqueen on Oct 13th 2018

This is way better then a dab mat. Its heavier then it looks it doesnt easily tip. I can have it hold multiple dab tools an my CBD an concentrates. It's easy to clean too bc alot of the stuff I use it with is sticky. This makes it really convenient for me to dab an organize my smoke station.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

AMAZING!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Brandon W on Oct 13th 2018

I was an avid smoker for years all day every day, and let me tell you this is just as good as top shelf cannabis! Shipped to my door in 5 days! I am completely satisfied and officially converted! Dr.ganja you are awesome!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

LOVE NOT BEING INTOXICATED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Crunchiemommie on Oct 13th 2018

I loved smoking weed. Now that I have kids I really cannot be intoxicated. I need to be present at all times. I love being able to smoke this and have all the great benefits of the CBD for my anxiety yet not have the negative effect of being intoxicated! I cannot believe we live in a time when I can buy this and have it mailed to my house!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

TOP SHELF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 12th 2018

Nice big sticky buds

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

RECENT HARVEST MUCH BETTER THAN LAST Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Chris on Oct 12th 2018

huge fan of this strain, insanely helpful with day to day anxiety. The most recent harvest was curated perfectly

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Therapy Strain 60 Grams

SHAKE SUBSTITUTE.... Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dan Troxel on Oct 11th 2018

Thank you Dr.Ganja for this great substitute you sent. We are more than pleased with the effect, as we use it for pain and insomnia. It certainly works for us. We only use it to make tea and has given us the best pain free sleep we've had in too long. My reason for not affording it 5 stars simply the harsh taste it leaves in the back of the throat. I will continue to experiment with adding honey and cinnamon but will not stop drinking it. THANKS AGAIN!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

REALLY GOOD STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBD IS GOOD on Oct 11th 2018

I purchased Cascade CBD Flower not really knowing what to expect. Well let me tell you, the look, the smell, the effect from it, all amazing. I have bad anxiety and depression and this took it away. I just bought 1 gram to try it, will be buying more CBD Flower. Just buy it and try it, wont be disappointed.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

PINEBERRY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Chad on Oct 11th 2018

1 WORD DR GANJA ABSOLUTELY FIREEE! LOL MORE THEN 1 WORD MEANING GEEE WHIZZ CBD ALMOST 20 PERCENT I WISH THEY WERE ALL THE SAME. LETS GET MORE LIKE THIS! YALL ROCK

  Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

POWERFUL SATIVA POWER! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Oct 11th 2018

This Sativa cart Ive seen a bad review for? How do to taste? This thing is piney dont get me wrong but 2 puffs in the day and your good ALL day long just wow! Thanks Guys for blessing me with another great product ;)

  CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Blue Raspberry

CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Blue Raspberry

FEMALES LOVE IT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Chad on Oct 11th 2018

These guys never dissapoint! Thanks Dr. GANJA FOR stocking this product its a females best friend and also mine. Taste great and is so tasty its like eatin Fresh Blueberry muffins! Awesome product if your scared TRY IT!

  Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

REALLY GOOD ON LOW FLAVOR TASTE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cbdqueen on Oct 11th 2018

This was easy to use I really liked it but it went fast compared to other brands I have tried. I did like the low flavor it had bc I dont like overwhelming vapes. Nice day time vape

  CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

CBDistillery 99% Hemp Pure CBD Isolate Powder 1 Gram

NICE CBD TO DAB Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 11th 2018

No overwhelming taste some cbd taste like cherry's.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

GOOD STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 10th 2018

It's nice and relaxing helps me go to sleep on a restless night. Also has a nice mellow effect, really good natural medicine.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

BEST I'VE EVER HAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jon on Oct 10th 2018

I've tried up 4 types of CBD flower and i have to say that this is the best i've had so far. The smell is exceptional for a CBD flower, the taste is really good, and most importantly the product's effects are exceptional. I've also made a point to not review anything without have spent 3 to 4 days with a product, cause i know that once the newness of product wears off I tend to be mildly satisfied with continued use. I've had pineberry for 6 days and the effects are just as noticeable as the first day i got it. Exceptional product.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

ENJOYED IT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 10th 2018

Really good stuff. I only got 1g to just try it out I'll definitely be buying more. Also it was shipped off fast! Try it YOU will NOT be disappointed.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

THAT FIRE! GREAT SLEEP AND LAID BACK MOOD. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 9th 2018

This Pineberry is FIRE.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

WORTH GETTING AGAIN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 9th 2018

I didn't know what to expect since I'm testing different products to find the right one for me, and I wasn't dissapointed. This is one that I will most definitely get again on my repurchase list. I've only tested 2 products, a cherry wine from another source, and this one, and so far I liked pineberry much better than the cherry wine. This stuff definitely smells and tastes like the original chronic, I most definitely recommend it.

  Extract Labs CBD Shatter Blue Dream

Extract Labs CBD Shatter Blue Dream

BLUE DREAM CBD SHATTER HORRIBLE TASTE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by William bone on Oct 9th 2018

This cbd shatter tastes like straight up perfume its disgusting a waste of money in my opinion I dont even want it I almost wanna just throw it away it tastes so bad

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

GREAT BUDS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Josh on Oct 9th 2018

Great big perfect buds. Great smell and taste. Piney and fruity. Good smoke and great lab results! Very satisfied. Better than the elektra.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

AMAZINGLY GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by montedale on Oct 8th 2018

feeling better is feeling good.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

WAS IT WORTH IT? Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 8th 2018

Accurate delivery, smells great, smokes great, it does relieve body pain. You will sleep very easily and all night long. What to expect? Well, you will feel a buzz. You will feel your body completely relax. My 1-10 scale High-4 Relax-10 Sleep-10 Control Hypertension-8 Control panic-8 I know it's supposed to give energy, Oh it did. I had the energy to grab a bag of chips, watch 20 minutes of a show then it was bed time for me. Needless to say, this was my first time in 13 yrs to "smoke", Yes I was nervous. However the experience of it took away my knee pain and I was finally able to sleep all night solid. Haven't been able to do that in 2 yrs since the passing of my father. For anyone looking or is curious. Trust your judgement, this is the one. What is really sad is that no prescription to take away the pain and no ZZz quil or nyquil could help me sleep all night. Great job Dr!! I will be back!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

GREAT STRAIN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ganja smoker on Oct 7th 2018

One of my best. Relieves pain, relaxes the body, and a great night sleep. Smell and taste lives up to its name 4sure!!!!

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

NO BS, CBDISTILLERY 1000MG TINCTURE IS A SOLID PRODUCT. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Alex Jones on Oct 7th 2018

A few weeks ago, I've made my first purchase with Dr. Ganga and purchased the CBDistillery 1000mg Tincture. I am really impressed with the overall quality of this tincture! The CBD tincture is infused with a subtly smooth orange citrus flavor that masks the hemp flavor quite nicely. A few drops of this tincture instantly delivered a very calming sensation throughout my entire body. The potent 1000mg tincture significantly reduced my muscle pain and fatigue. It is rated at over 66mg per ml. High Potency products is the BEST way for people to medicate! Start off with 1-2 drops, then gradually increase if needed. Do not waste your money on low potency CBD because it contains very minimal CBD. So far, I've tried: Green Roads 350mg tincture, CBD Drip RIX MIX, and the CBDistillery 1000mg tincture. The RIX MIX and the CBDistillery 1000mg tincture were the most effective tinctures because they both contain over 50mg CBD per ml! The Green Roads 350mg was a nice product as well, however the low CBD content only provided me with a calming effect. The price for high potency tinctures is expensive, however you will save money in the long run! I just purchased some of the Pineberry flower from the flowers section of the Dr.Ganja store, and I think that flowers/shake is a cheaper and more potent alternative compared to tinctures. Tinctures are great because it's convenient and discreet! I will review the Pineberry flower when it arrives shortly! Thank you very much Dr. Ganja for the excellent prices and products!

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

ENERGY DELIVER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ganja smoker on Oct 7th 2018

Definitely delivers the energy 4sure!!!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

TASTY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dad on Oct 7th 2018

Pineberry had no seeds and smells and taste fresh. It helped with anxiety when one needs to blow.

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

REALLY LIKE THIS PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by leon on Oct 6th 2018

Bought two vials of CBD , this one and an other brand , very surprising how different the two work. Lazarus natural works like a wonder!

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

WORKS FINE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mrs. M on Oct 6th 2018

Helps with sleeping , seems to work well with the flower I have been using. Thank you !

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

PERFECTION Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Oct 6th 2018

I had a feeling this would be good and ordered 7 gs' thank goodness because this is one of the best ,I'm going to say maybe better than Electra.,Please keep this strain and Pineberry too , they are top shelf medecines.After a night with waking up and tossing and turning, I just smoked a nug of this and 3 puffs basically laid me out.I have been a smoker since the mid-80s and this stuff is amazing, thanks to whoever came up with this strain , I am so relaxed I had to review this before maybe a short nap.This is the spoonful of sugar to help my meds go down.Good thing it was double sealed as it smells very strong and skunky. I would say it is close to a 50/50 Indica /Sativa from the effects, not sure but it is very numbing to any pain and my brain is saying this is the best money I have spent in awhile ha ha . OK just try it.

  Sauc CBD E-Liquid Sour Diesel

Sauc CBD E-Liquid Sour Diesel

IMPRESSED IN AUSSIE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBDingo on Oct 3rd 2018

This is the first CBD vape juice I have tried and I am very happy with the product but more so the service from Dr Ganja. The juice is quite pleasant tasting and for me the calming effects seem to quite satisfying. I will be ordering one of each flavour of the SAUC vape juiice

  Boulder Rock Vape Pen

Boulder Rock Vape Pen

CHEAP AND VERY EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBDingo on Oct 3rd 2018

I gave up on cheap portable vape's a while back. So I ordered one of these with my juice order just for something cheap, light and stealth. Way nicer to keep in your pocket through a work day compared to other models and styles. It turns out to be very pleasant to vape with. I only use unadulterated SAUC CBD juice in it and its a match made in heaven. If all you want is a cheap, effective and discreet vape pen then look no further. Has a nice draw feeling to it and delivers the CBD very efficiently.

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

THE VERY BEST SITE I'VE FOUND! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by KEVIN SHAFER on Oct 2nd 2018

This product is amazing!The smell and taste are unbelievable.This is my first chance to try CBD flower,and I am hooked. The quality,ease of ordering,and shipping time are unsurpassed. Not to mention you can find a coupon code for a discount and get free shipping, no matter how much you order.I will never order anything from another site.I LOVE DR.GANGA!

  Cascade CBD Flower

Cascade CBD Flower

FLOWER MAKES DISEASE CRY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by montedale on Oct 3rd 2018

it was missing from my arsenal of disease crime fighters hemp flowers had been my friend since 1972 until 1989 until legal issues have needed good CBD flowers in my arsenal for some time bought 1 oz Otto oh yes the good stuff that's for sure have ordered crackles for acute attacks thank you for an outstanding product

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

LIFE CHANGING STUFF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Janet on Oct 2nd 2018

I suffer from anxiety and have been taking Prozac for years. After trying this, I can finally imagine a future free of big pharma synthetics. I can also start decreasing my reliance on high THC cannabis. The calming effects of this oil is almost instantaneous. It made me sleep better on just the first night of taking it. It has also diminished invasive thoughts that kept me anxious throughout the day. The taste and flavour is better than expected. It's like they extracted the most flavourful terpenes from the hemp buds. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WILL DEFINITELY BE BUYING MORE!

  Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Oct 2nd 2018

Have taken a lot of cbd capsules since it 1st hit the market, and figured I would try this since the price was right .This is a great brand , I will order this product again for sure.10 mg is a good starting dose to work with if you are considering this brand, I will probably get the stronger ones and take less but this worked great for sure.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

NEW BATCH IS FIRE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Oct 2nd 2018

I was really happy with this , tasted amazing and worked great.The only thing, I should have gotten more than a gram but next time I will .Really awesome and fast delivery as always !!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

THE BOMBSHELL! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 2nd 2018

Was skeptical at first because I’ve never tried cbd flower before. I was wrong! This product is amazing and totally helps with anxiety and my sleep problems. Super fast shipping and great customer service. Thanks guys! And plus I’m not allowed to smoke because of my job, and now I can :)

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

AWESOMENESS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 1st 2018

Pineberry is the second flower I've purchased. Love the smell, taste and how it takes away all my pain!! I look forward to trying all the strains. I'm also pleased by the efficient and quick shipping. I 'm a new lifelong customer

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

TOP SHELF SMELL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 1st 2018

Without a doubt, best smell and look of any hemp flower. Most hemp flower I get smells like some good mid grade, but this seriously smells like chronic. Effects are A+, great work

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

THE BEST! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mags on Oct 1st 2018

This is my go to flower! Everything on this site rocks but I personally love this one!

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

LOVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Oct 1st 2018

Never thought I'd enjoy CBD flower or that it would be so great at taking away the pain. So happy I took the chance.

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

AMAZING! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mags on Oct 1st 2018

I’ve been scared ordering cbd flowers off line but my vape shops all taste nasty. I love this stuff. I’ve ordered just about every kind from this site and this is one of my favs!

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

MMMMM PINEBERRY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Joe on Oct 1st 2018

This is great , taste and effects 5 stars.My anxiety is gone , I have energy, what can I say ?Thanks as always Dr.G !

  Pineberry CBD Flower

Pineberry CBD Flower

EXCEPTIONAL Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mike Wolf on Oct 1st 2018

easy ordering, fast shipping, exceptional product, this has become my new favorite strain.

  CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

CBDfx CBD Vape Pen Strawberry Lemonade

DISPOSABLE VAPE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Sep 30th 2018

This pen was suprisingly fantastic especially for the wifey! Lasted for prob 2 weeks! Thats unheard of! Taste was great and man o man I wish I had a million of these guys! Great product! Great job Dr. Ganja and Great job CBDFX!

  Johnny Apple CBD Calm Indica Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Calm Indica Vape Cartridge

CARTRIDGE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Sep 30th 2018

Great product in my opinion. Great taste very effective. The wifey liked this one and this cartridge hits great!

  PhtyoFamily CBD & CBG Vape Cartridge 500 mg

PhtyoFamily CBD & CBG Vape Cartridge 500 mg

CARTRIDGE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Sep 30th 2018

Great cartridge. The taste is very harsh but hey what do you expect. I love black coffee and most dont. This stuff is seriously awesome. The wifey couldn't handle it but I enjoyed the hell out of it!

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

CBD FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Sep 30th 2018

Awesome product! Gets the job done! Pretty looking and a great deal! If your scared just try it!

  Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

CARTRIDGE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Sep 30th 2018

Great taste. Must try!

  CBDistillery CBD Vape Cartridge Grand Daddy Purple 200 mg

CBDistillery CBD Vape Cartridge Grand Daddy Purple 200 mg

CARTRIDGE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by chad on Sep 30th 2018

Gets the job done. Great taste

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

ELEKTRA Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 29th 2018

It was great for sleep and to help relieve the aches and pains.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

JUST RIGHT FOR THE BODY WITH A LIGHT HEAD EFFECT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by INNER CRAVE MUSIC on Sep 28th 2018

This CBD flower is just right for the body. Makes you feel less achy and stressed. Not for the avid user more for the medical (THIS PAIN SUCKS) kind of medicine.

  CBD Vape Pen Fresh Mint CBDfx

CBD Vape Pen Fresh Mint CBDfx

VAPE PEN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Steven on Sep 28th 2018

was not bad. I like the flowers better.

  CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

WORKS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 26th 2018

Helpful to take during the day for chronic pain, taste is pretty good, and won't knock you out.

  Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies

Infinite CBD Asteroid CBD Isolate Gummies

GREAT FOR SLEEP Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 26th 2018

Wonderful for insomnia and chronic pain. Also very tasty!

  PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Strawberry

PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Strawberry

GREAT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 26th 2018

Tastes great! I used only 1/4-1/3 of a bottle at a time and it was more than enough to help with sleep/pain. More than that makes the head wander a bit for sure ;-)

  PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Green Apple

PhytoFamily Full Spectrum CBD Syrup Green Apple

GREAT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 26th 2018

Tastes great! I used only 1/4-1/3 of a bottle at a time and it was more than enough to help with sleep/pain. More than that makes the head wander a bit for sure ;-)

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Coconut Oil

Lazarus Naturals CBD Coconut Oil

CAN'T WAIT TO MAKE SOME COOKIES. Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 26th 2018

I've taken this orally for sleep and it has been very helpful- am looking to bake it in to some oatmeal cookies and I reckon the coconut flavour will work well!

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

OK Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 26th 2018

It was decent

  Lazarus Naturals CBD High Potency Tincture 750 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD High Potency Tincture 750 mg

GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kingfisher on Sep 26th 2018

First time using cbd oil. Provided fast relief for my anxiety and insomnia. Shipping to Australia was fast, took about 2 weeks in total, and arrived without issues. Will order again!

  Otto CBD Flower

Otto CBD Flower

GREAT BUDS! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Ben on Sep 26th 2018

The buds I received were packed well. As I cut the vacuum sealed bag open I got a nice whiff of some high quality skunky hemp that was reminiscent of what I used to smoke. The buds were a little dry, but I cured that with orange peels. Now it is dank, burns well, and reminds me of the smell of fresh plants when you rub them with your fingers. The buds were trichomy and looked beautiful! It was a little stemmy, but not enough to drop a star. I'm happy with this product, and with the timely manner it was shipped! Thanks Dr. Ganja!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD Tincture 225 mg

AWESOME PRODUCT, SHIPS TO AUSTRALIA Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mitch on Sep 25th 2018

Really nice, stops anxiety and delivered pretty quickly. I just bought more.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

SPECIAL SAUCE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kris M. on Sep 25th 2018

I like the mild taste of Special Sauce and I've found it helps the most with anxiety / panic attacks. The buds are nice and perfectly cured and arrived quickly. I'm new to CBD flower and had previously depended on the edibles. The flowers work quicker and I must admit, it's a lot more pleasant taking a puff here and there than having to keep gummies or other edibles in my pocket!

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

ELEKTRA Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Kris M. on Sep 25th 2018

I've found that Elektra helps most with my degenerative disc problems and my arthritis. I'm able to be a lot more active, getting outside into my gardens and doing yard work for longer periods of time. I keep it in my pocket and use it on and off all day. Love it!

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

WORKS FOR ME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by renita miller on Sep 25th 2018

I have tried this in a vape,water pipe and raw cones.I prefer smoking it through the cones.Good taste ,very relaxing effect,much better than the special sauce I tried.

  CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

CBDfx CBD Gummy Bears

GUMMIES Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 25th 2018

The taste is ok. But I felt like they did nothing. 8 gummies for 9.50. Why not add more? I could buy a whole bag of edibles for 10 and get a way better effect.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

HUMIDITY PACKETS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Sq_One on Sep 23rd 2018

Had AC/DC before to ween myself off of marijuana until my grow setup becomes consistently fruitful. I doubted I'd feel anything but there's this subtle high from cbd that I actually enjoyed compared to vaping bullshit CBD juice. Anyway, I made my gf a believer as well and there went that stash. Figured I'd try a diff strain and diff company. My order came in a timely manner, no shake, nice shapely and sticky buds with a bit of funk to em. Only reason it fell short one star is because it was kinda dry. Nothing a Bodeva 55% humidity pack in an airtight ceramic couldn't fix. Additionally, it's a bit harsher than my last strain. Tastes peppery from a bowl or bong but not too shabby in a hemp leaf blunt. Also found a seed which germinated, sooooo thanks for THAT pleasant surprise Dr. Ganja!

  Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

Infinite CBD Isolate Charlotte's Web Terpenes

TASTY AND EFFECTIVE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 22nd 2018

great product. will purchase again and again.

  CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

MADE FROM STEMS Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 22nd 2018

tastes just like chewing on the stalk. didn't help much with pain or other ailments.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

GREAT TASTE AND EXCELLENT STRESS RELIEF Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by nate on Sep 22nd 2018

very effective night cap! have ordered several other strains and this is the best yet..jazzy is a close 2nd tho.

  Endoca CBD Hemp Oil Drops 300 mg

Endoca CBD Hemp Oil Drops 300 mg

WOULD ORDER AGIAN Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 21st 2018

Great product

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

WOW NOT BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 21st 2018

Me and another person had it. Smells great and burns just great. I was differently pleased by CBD it is what people need to feel better. It really helped me out thanks DR. GANJA keep doing the good work .IT really settled my brain very well in stress .

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

GREAT PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 20th 2018

High quality product, great shipping. Includes lab results and notice to law enforcement. The actual product bag did reek and it was not sealable despite having a ziploc, but it was sealed in a smell proof bag. Wish packaging was better, but overall would buy again.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

1ST TIME USER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 20th 2018

It's more than what expected. Not any seeds, very little stem. Over all good just down fall is it has a bun taste or harsh taste when smoke.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

RELAXING AND PAIN RELIEVER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Tommy on Sep 20th 2018

Got mine fast and after smoking some of this I felt relaxed and the pain in my back was lessened

  CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

CBDistillery High Potency 1000 mg 15 ml CBD Hemp Oil Tincture

WOW Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Pervy on Sep 20th 2018

the calming effects are magnificent I had my doubts but this is great

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

STILL FEELING IT OUT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Cheese mouse on Sep 18th 2018

This is my first time trying flowers. I have tried several tinctures for my anxiety and depression with some limited success. As of recently, thc buds have started to give me worse anxiety. So i figured ill give this a shot, as i dont want to stop smoking completely. Im still feeling it out, but i feel as tho a 50/50 blend of hemp and thc buds gives me a well rounded experience and i look forward to trying new strains and blends. Will definitely be ordering more from dr. Ganja!

  Infinite CBD Isolate Drops Blueberry Terpenes 1000mg

Infinite CBD Isolate Drops Blueberry Terpenes 1000mg

EFFECTIVE AND GREAT TASTE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 17th 2018

Firstly, great service from the lovely people at Dr Ganja. These drops have worked quite effectively for anxiety and sleep, and the blueberry is a definite step up from the original. Highly recommended.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

CBD FLOWER Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 17th 2018

It was my first time smoking the cbd flower. I wasn't really sure what to expect. But if i was trying to stop smoking weed i would turn to this

  Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

Johnny Apple CBD Zynergy Sativa Vape Cartridge

A LITTLE PINEY FOR ME Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Sep 16th 2018

The vape does its job, but as the heading said, it's to piney for me.

  CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

CBDistillery Full Spectrum Hemp CBD Oil Tincture 500 mg 15 ml

GOOD FLAVOR Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Keith on Sep 16th 2018

Unlike some other brands this product dose not taste bad.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

WAS GOOD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Steven on Sep 16th 2018

Had good taste nice buds smells good.

  Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

EASY PACKAGING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by John blogs on Sep 16th 2018

Easy to take on the go and have in your pocket when needed.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

WAS NOT TOO BAD Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Steven on Sep 16th 2018

Tasted alright needs more thc

  Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

Cannavape CBD E-Liquid Vape Additive 1000 mg

GREAT CBD JUICE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 15th 2018

I just started using this product and have felt many benefits!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

Lazarus Naturals CBD Pet Tincture

SAVED THE DOGS LIFE! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 15th 2018

We have a high anxiety dog. With major fear and anxiety toward other dogs. She is a Staffy Cross boxer. With a huge scar on her neck. He was a stray, and we suspect was used as a bait dog, in dog fighting. Finally I can take her out for small walks. While she still needs training. She is happier and less aggressive. A big thank you.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

REALLY GOOD PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 15th 2018

This is a really good product for a really good price.

  Extract Labs CBD Crumble Pineapple Express

Extract Labs CBD Crumble Pineapple Express

CBD CRUMBLE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBDQueen on Sep 15th 2018

It was a nice consistency melted nice. I dabbed this I use this when I have anxiety or pain. I dab it out of a oil rig. With a torch and quartz banger. This is how I like to use this product. Its not the only method however its mine. Flavor was great not overwhelming. Baby dab is perfect.

  Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Joints 2 Pack

Pre-Rolled CBD Hemp Flower Joints 2 Pack

LOVE THE PRE-ROLLS! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by killerqueen on Sep 15th 2018

I'm lazy & I don't care. I love it when a company takes the time & effort to make everything as easy as possible for people stepping into their world for the first time. These were my first purchase from Dr. Ganja & I will, without a doubt, be a returning customer for this product & the many other products that this company provides. Discreet & fast shipping, too!

  CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

CBDistillery Broad Spectrum Wax

GREAT WAX Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 14th 2018

Nice broad spectrum wax, with a natural flavor

  CBD For Life Lemongrass Rub Muscle Pain Relief

CBD For Life Lemongrass Rub Muscle Pain Relief

HELPS MUSCLES TENDERNESS FROM PHYSICAL THERAPY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by CBDQueen on Sep 14th 2018

I used after physical therapy I was in car accident its sore after pt. So I like this lemongrass one because it has like a mentholated feeling an smells like lemon. A little goes a long way scent will become strong if you use to much. Really nice not irritating to my skin either I'd get this again for the different cycles you feel with products it eases in n out of menthol stage an ends very aromatic

  Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

Lazarus Naturals 10 mg CBD Capsules

GREAT QUALITY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jay on Sep 14th 2018

I ordered this product to manage my migraine attacks, was incredibly surprised how effective it was the first time I took it. The pain was gone, it's a great product for someone who wants to try CBD products for the first time. Authentic product, fast delivery to AU and informative customer service.

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

DAT SPECHUL SAUCEEEEE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 14th 2018

yo man ya gotta try this flower!! the secret must be in the sauceeee woooeee very very satisfied with this product this is natures way of giving u a nice great big happy hug!!!!

  Special Sauce CBD Flower

Special Sauce CBD Flower

CALMING Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Sep 14th 2018

This is very calming for me. It relaxes me without the high.

  Koi CBD Vape Additive White

Koi CBD Vape Additive White

EFFECTIVE PRODUCT Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Jay on Sep 14th 2018

High-quality additive, nice and smooth, easy to use if someone is used to vaping. Fast delivery to AU, authentic provider, helpful customer service.

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

NO SEEDS!!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dad on Sep 14th 2018

Wonderful smell and no seeds so far. Very high quality compared to the other choices.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

OILS OR SMOKE Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steven clark on Sep 14th 2018

This is perfect to make oils out of or just clean it and smoke it. Like most hemp a water pipe is a must

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

AMAZING HEALING !!! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mr J on Sep 14th 2018

every thing about this cbd flower is so goood fast shipping , packaging is great and I have been having issues trying to get to sleep and to relax so I thought I would try this product and let me tell ya it works!! and also helped my chronic pain , i was enveloped in a nice relaxed state and noticed it also helped with my knees and lower back . will buy again!!!!

  Lazarus Naturals CBD High Potency Tincture 750 mg

Lazarus Naturals CBD High Potency Tincture 750 mg

I FEEL GREAT.... Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by judith gowans on Sep 14th 2018

The taste needs to get use to. I found that it wa shipped here really fast..

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

STICKEY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by steve on Sep 14th 2018

Mine had a very resin feel to it. Then smoking it in prerolld cones right at the end it was all rosined up, loved it

  Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

Cannavape Dreamberry CBD Vape Cartridge 100 mg

GREAT! Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Mitch on Sep 14th 2018

Far better than the CBD distillery and Johnny Apple cartridges at half the price!!

  Elektra CBD Flower

Elektra CBD Flower

FIRST TIME PURCHASE, VERY PLEASED Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by Dr.Ganja Customer on Sep 14th 2018

Tried the Electra CBD flower and was pleasantly surprised with the looks, smell, and smoke of the buds.

  CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

CBD Hemp Trim and Shake Gun Powder Strain 60 Grams

LOT OF CBD FOR THE MONEY Dr.Ganja CBD Hemp Products

Posted by James Benton on Sep 14th 2018

This arrived quick it is a lot of herb for the money works well also for sleep

Page 2 Page 3 Page 4 Page 5 Page 6

Back to Top